You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello friend, first of all you have taken a very good pic, the blue colored shirt is looking very beautiful on you and your uniform which you have worn 5 times in white and ox red color is also looking very beautiful. I agree with you. I believe that we should buy expensive clothes only when we feel comfortable in it and can wear it many times, otherwise it is a waste of money. I liked the presentation of your post very much. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Am glad that you love the pictures I took, they are just random pictures found in my phone gallery and I intend to snap more pictures in the nearest future.

When we buy expensive we need to enjoy it more do that we don't end up regretting. I wish you good luck in this contest and have a nice day dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46