You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Juego de diario de estilo de vida

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Helllooo my friend pandora 🍃. How are you it's been really long since i texted you . I wish you to be living beautifully. I liked the paraiso shopping mall . The pictures are awesome . I couldn't recognize your mother an her boss but maybe i could see her in any post of yours. Beautifully written post 📫 ❤

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
Excuse me, but by what means did you send me the text? Because if it is through Discord I have it uninstalled, since it makes my phone go crazy with so much information.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hey dear, by the means of comment box here 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36