Papercraft Contest📢 : Making a dress out of colored paper."

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Hello everyone this is @moyeon from India .

Today i am going to take part in the contest on creativity by honourable @mdkamran99 .

IMG-20230703-WA0014.jpg

It is the ability to make or produce new things using imagination and skills . The tendency to generate or recognize ideas, alternatives, or possibilities that may be useful in solving problems, communicating with others, and entertaining ourselves and others .The way one represents himself and his belongings show his creativity. Today i am going to share a creative way of using paper dress .

Materials required ♤♤ Very first thing that you need is a paper , then a pencil , eraser , shading pencils , highlighters, colors , sketch pens , and a reference paper picture , you can take my drawing also as your reference pic.

Step 1

IMG-20230703-WA0013.jpg

Firstly i took a A4 sheet paper and then i cut into square size.

Step 2

IMG-20230703-WA0016.jpg

I used highlighters and Colours of pink, blue, green etc. And made pink and green flowers all over my square shaped white sheet. To make it more beautiful.

Step 3

IMG-20230703-WA0015.jpg

I folded rightly on backward size and from left also. I folded many times right and left sides and at the last i pressed it with my fingers and palm.

Step 4

IMG-20230703-WA0014.jpg

I wanted to make modern dress thats why i choosed barbie frock. I thought to make collar and folded in such a way it look fashionable.
.

Step 5

IMG-20230703-WA0012.jpg

I completed my dress and i decided now to make it look more beautiful. So i sketched through the outlines of my beautiful white paper dress.

I loved this because it didn't took time in making and it was really fun making this. After such a hectic schedule of my day, it was refreshing for me. Thank you for being here. Your presence means a lot. You can shower your love here.

I would like to invite my friends @ahlawat @saintkelvin17 @emmawalt

image.png
*** Regards ***
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

You have made the paper very well. In which you should join the competition. You can get a lot of information benefits from this. Thank for sharing @moyeon

 last year 

Oh my goodness, thanks sir for your kind words.
You are welcome.

 last year 

This craft of yours is definitely awesome dear, I love it so much and your tutorial has made me to know how to make it.

The asterisk you added in the regard you wrote at the ending of your post school be two each in other to make it bold and not three.

 last year 

That's so lovely of you . ❤ yeah please try it , i am sure you'll enjoy it.

 last year 

Alright dear🥰 I will put it into practice. Keep steeming.

 last year 

Yes please . I believe that you will enjoy it .
Yes let's keep steeming ✊

 last year 

Definitely 💪🤝

 last year 

🤜🤛

 last year 

🤪🤯😵‍💫🤓🤠

 last year 

🧡

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a great hat. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@moyeon
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
04-07-2023
 last year 

Thanks for your honourable mention sir 🙏

Your little paper dress is really cute and trendy! 😍 Thank you for invitation and good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Yeah 😇😂💥.
Most welcome dear , thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29