Contest !! Drawing of sunflower in vase

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Hello Steem Fashion&Style

Hello everyone , I am going to participate in this wonderful contest which is organized by honourable @drhira .

Flowers ... as the word comes in mind a positive energy runs through my head .
🌼 🌸 🌻 Flower🌹 🏵 🌼 is a beautiful creation of God which gives many lessons and are used to depict love and delicates .

20231118_173949.jpg

Sunflowers 🌻

Sunflower has both yellow and orange colors . 💛 A huge yellow colored sunflower with the tint of brown and orange feels magnificent on eyes .
It is very beautiful to look at and its size is also very big , hence people's attention automatically gets dragged towards it .

Along with this, the reason behind its name being Sunflower is very interesting and biological. This flower is attracted towards the sun as it grows and heightens in the direction of sun . Therefore , to show its growing pattern and phototropism Sun is used before the name of this flower .

Material required

Pencil
Eraser
A4 sheet paper
Pencil colors (yellow, orange ,green, purple, brown)

Let's start

1st Step

First of all I gathered all the material in one place in order to enhance my creativity.

20231118_164952.jpg

2nd step

In the second step, I first made a pot and decorated it, then made a sunflower inside it, made sunflower leaves and completed the entire drawing.

20231118_172440.jpg

3rd step

In next step, first of all I colored the flower separately each petal of the flower. I colored it with yellow and orange color, the small seeds in the middle were colored with brown color and black color, then I colored its leaves with green color.

20231118_173345.jpg

4th step

In the fourth step I colored the flower pot with purple orange and brown colors .

20231118_173921.jpg

Completed the Process

My drawing is completed, it looks very beautiful. I hope you all will like my drawing.

Account summary:

Club100
Total Sp = 1384.165
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

I invite : @aaru @ruthjoe @sampabiswas

Thankyou

India, November 19,2023
@moyeon

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@moyeon >
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
19-11-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65