"A day is impossible [word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem Fashion&Style

My choice is "Food "

How did you spend your day without it?

pexels-maksim-goncharenok-5550324.jpg
Source

All living beings (including humans) require energy to carry out biological functions in their bodies. This energy is obtained from food. Food is required for energy production, physical growth and repair of wear and tear. This provides us energy for various types of biological processes of the body. Overall helps in body growth and also helps in repairing of torn and broken cells. The entire process of ingestion, digestion, absorption and assimilation of food (nutrients) by humans and discarding undigested substances is called nutrition.

I cannot live even for a day without meal . The biggest reason for this is that right now I am a student and am in the growing age. While studying, we need a lot of energy which we get from food. If we do not consume food, we won't be able to study well.

The second biggest reason is that I enjoy the steemit platform every day. I like working on it, reading posts, drawing and doing creativit. I find it difficult to spend a day without the steemit and it requires energy to work on it. It is what we get from food. If we remain healthy and fit then we can do our favorite work on this platform and if we do not eat food then we will remain sad and lying aside and we won't be able to gave our hundred percent on the this platform.

Do you think life is boring without it?

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4114908.jpg
Source

As I am a foodie girl, I love food. For me the world without food is boring. There are different types of food available in our country and if you don't eat them, you get a feeling of totally bored and tasteless life. If you don't eat food, how will laugh, play and jump. There be no enthusiasm in life. We will be separated from quality life and will be left with life of completely unworthy.

Share your feelings with us.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3811663.jpg
Source

Seeing food, my feelings are like that of a peacock dancing in the month of Sawan. Whenever some good food comes in front of my eyes, joy comes in my eyes. My body becomes very active. I like to serve good food to my brothers and sisters. I also take it and taste it. It is something which is common in most of us. That's is why, it is said that door to one's happiness goes from the stomach. We all have our favorite dishes and great recipes.

Cc - @drhira

I invite : @yourloveguru @shruti16 @saintkelvin17

Thankyou

India, February 13,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65