The Diary Game | Wednesday - 19- Jun - 2024 : Walk around during the day and play football at night 😅

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
My Diary
19- Jun - 2024
Wednesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

THE DIARYGAME(3).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Friends welcome to my diary game. Today I went to the market with my school life friend and enjoyed the boys football game in the school field at night and I also played. Let's see the details I have mentioned below in my post.

I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning. Couldn't sleep all night in the heat. Moreover, my wife's grandfather came and I was lying in the same bed with him, due to which I felt more restless and could not sleep peacefully. Anyway, I got up at 10 o'clock in the morning and had breakfast and during this Eid holiday my school life friend Mohammad Kausar Ali came home, he is a private bank officer. I called him and told him to go to the market with me, he told me to come to the school field. I got ready with the motorcycle and went to the school field and took him with me straight to Hardboalia market. As soon as he came to the market, he started drinking tea, so we sat in the tea shop and drank tea for both of us. As you can see in the picture.

Then I went to the textile shop and from there I bought a lungi for my wife's grandfather, a genji and a lungi for me. I spent there like twelve hundred taka about 50 according to steem. However, without delay, I came back home straight away and left my friend where I had brought him.

20240619_124655.jpg

20240619_151650.jpg

In the morning, my father started the engine and went to the office, came home, took a bath, ate and drank in the afternoon, then I went to the garden again to see the environment of the garden and to see how much water is being watered in the garden since yesterday. In the afternoon I went to the garden and saw that almost all of the garden had been watered but a little bit was left. Then I came home again and felt tired so fell asleep and went to bed.

20240619_223429.jpg

I woke up in the evening like every day and came to the store after having a light breakfast. I took a selfie with Kaku and went to the school field with Kaku. I went to the school field and saw that there are many others who are ready to play football and have come. I took a photograph of them together which I have shared with you. Then the game started and there was endless joy in the school field. The experience of playing in the dark of the night happened today. Anyway, that's how my day went. I hope you like my diary game. Wishing everyone good health, I'm ending today here.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84