The Diary Game | Thursday - 06- Jun - 2024 : Had a very busy day and there is no place in my area I haven't been to

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
My Diary
06- Jun - 2024
Thursday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(14).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

My dear friends hope you are well and welcome to my diary game. Dear Reader Today I passed the day very busy and went for various jobs in almost all places in my area. Let's see the details I am sharing with you at the bottom of my post.

20240606_092720.jpg

20240606_092809.jpg

When I was putting the banner on the wall in the morning

20240606_092922.jpg

Selfie Time in My (SPP)Project


I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning and went directly to my project with the banner I had made the previous day. I called my wife to bring some pins and a hammer. I set the spot and nailed the banner neatly there. As you can see in the picture. Then I came out of the water freshened up and prepared for breakfast.

After finishing breakfast, what I did was to go out with the shop key bag and motorcycle. At that time, the younger sister told me to leave it at the bus stand. He will visit his cousin's house. I also told my wife to get my daughter dressed and ready, we will all go to the bus stand to drop off my younger sister. Then directly we three went to Chatian bus stand by motorcycle. After standing there for a while we found the ice cream man there and had Kulfi ice cream. The time came and I took my younger sister to the bus and left for home. It was ten o'clock in the morning.


I and my daughter came on a motorcycle to a small shop in the market, sat there and bought her a chip and two ice creams. I waited for a while and rested in the shop and then left for home again, my daughter too. I came home and gave ice cream to my daughter and I came back to the shop leaving the motorcycle.


While sitting in the shop, suddenly my father's call came on my phone. My father told me that he had left an important paper at home to be signed by the chairman and delivered to his office. He asked to go quickly so I closed the shop and went straight home and took a bath then got ready without having lunch and went straight out on the motorcycle with the paper. I directly reached the union council of the village next to me. Sholtaka Union Council. I spoke to the chairman and you can see that I have taken a selfie in the gap where signature is required and seal is required. After the signature was taken, I again left for Gangni Bazar to go to father's office.

It took 25 minutes to reach my Gangni office. I went there and submitted the papers to my father and there I took another selfie. I took a selfie when my father was talking to some people about office work. Then from there I went out for home. But I noticed that I was very hungry in the stomach so I went to a famous food hotel in the market and ate from there.

Since I manage a branch of the bank, the head office of that office sent a courier for me yesterday. I talked about keeping Rakib's shop in the market. So I have to go to Bamundi Bazar to take it, so I left Gangni directly for Bamundi Bazar. In some places, the road is broken, and where it is complete, the road is very beautiful. You can see the picture of Kushtia to Meherpur highway road.

20240606_154113.jpg

20240606_154123.jpg

It was three o'clock in the afternoon but I felt very bad due to extreme heat. Talked to his father who left my courier at his shop and gave it to me. I took it out and saw that it was a sticker sent to me by Korea Service from the bank. Anyway, when it was taken, I left for home again and reached home around 4:00.

20240606_200955.jpg

After reaching home I freshened up and had a light breakfast. Came to the store with the store key. I ran around all day in extreme heat and could not sleep at noon. That's why the pain was in the head. So I was sitting in the shop having a cup of tea. This is the busiest day of my life. I am very tired. Today's busy day has become very difficult for me. Anyway Alhamdulillah I am healthy and well at the end of the day. I'm ending here today, everyone be well.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71