The Diary Game | Sunday - 16- Jun - 2024 : Enjoyed beautiful moments with my daughter even in unbearable heat

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
My Diary
16- Jun - 2024
Sunday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

THE DIARYGAME.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Friends welcome to my diary game. It was a very hot day but I enjoyed a beautiful moment with my daughter in the village school field. Moreover, I shared moments with my friends who came from outside on the occasion of Eid. Let's share the details with you below. Hope you like it.

20240616_133305.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was ten o'clock in the morning. I had a fresh breakfast and then came to the shop. After coming to the shop, I was sitting for a while, then after closing the shop, I got a call from my friend and went there. Chatted a lot with friends and due to extreme heat we went to the river bank. In fact, it is hot in all areas, but I felt a little cold on the river bank. We two friends sat together there for a long time and talked and took some photographs of the river which I have presented to you. Hope you like the photograph of the river. The name of this river is Mathabhanga river which flows by our village. There is no current in this river so there is a lot of fish farming here. Anyway, when it was noon, we went home.

I came home in the afternoon and took a bath and slept after lunch. It is very difficult to sleep properly in extreme heat. Even so, I fell asleep due to much fatigue. I woke up and saw that it was four o'clock in the afternoon. I woke up and had a light breakfast. Then I came to the shop with my daughter and closed the shop and went to the school-field of the village. I was actually very happy to drop my daughter off in the elementary school yard and she was really happy to be on the school field. Does not get much room to run around at home and whenever he gets open space it becomes very difficult to contain him. However, I often enjoyed the school field for an hour or more with him. I played with all the play equipment in the schoolyard and plucked a flower from the tree and gave it to him. He was actually very happy to receive the flowers.

20240616_185256.jpg

20240616_195148.jpg

Just before evening I brought him home and I again went to the school field on the motorcycle. Although I could not watch the football match completely, I enjoyed the last part. After the game, I sat and talked with my friends. Then I came directly to my shop, opened the shop and sat on the platform with a cup of tea. Did some comments and voting. This is how my day went. Today I tried to share all the activities that I had with you. I hope you will like my diary game, today's post will talk about it. Wishing everyone good health, God bless you.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71