The Diary Game | Steemit Pearl Project (SPP) DAY 3

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
My Diary
29/05/2024
Wednesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(11).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Welcome to SPP Project Diary Game. Today is the third day of my SPP program. In this project I will artificially produce pearls through oysters. The work of making space for it is going on. Let me tell you the details.

20240529_081529.jpg

20240529_112447.jpg

Today I have four employees working here and completing the place. Came here at eight o'clock in the morning and started working. First they will make the place brick wall on all four sides then they will plaster it and make it more beautiful with water mixed with cement. They were laying bricks on one side first. When I woke up in the morning, I saw that they were starting to clean the place and after a while I saw that they were finishing the brick masonry and working on plastering.

20240529_112450.jpg

After waking up, I photographed them and had a fresh breakfast. I came to the shop for a while and then went home at noon to see their work again after closing the shop.I went home and saw that they had almost finished the work. And also went for lunch. On this occasion, I also had lunch and took a little rest and fell asleep.

Woke up around 4:30 in the afternoon. I got up and saw that my place to keep oysters is complete, Alhamdulillah. Now meanwhile we have to save from the rain because there were clouds in the sky. I quickly bought polythene paper and covered it after taking the picture. Anyway after doing these I felt a little peace in my mind that the place is complete after a long time. It was really difficult to find the employees and to employ them on time and due to the rains they were not working properly every day. Anyway, finally the place is complete now just need to make the place a little stronger and stronger because water will accumulate here for a long time.

After these were done I went to the school in the afternoon where a football match was being held. I could not enjoy the football match but I reached the end of the game. This is how my day has passed. Almost all the time I stayed at home and observed their activities. Thanks everyone. Later, if any activities are done in the SPP project, I will definitely inform you.


Support @pennsif and @ pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @ pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50