The Diary Game | Saturday -27- April - 2024 : In the market on a hot summer day

in Steem Fashion&Style27 days ago (edited)

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

27- April - 2024
Saturday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

My Diary

the diary game(1).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Hope everyone is well. Dear reader, welcome to my diary game. Hope you like it. Today I went to the market and wandered around the different shops in the hot sun. I have done a lot of shopping and enjoyed with my friends. I am writing the details below.

I woke up in the morning at eight o'clock but due to the heat I could not sleep well so I got up again and went to my father's AC room and slept till ten o'clock. Then I went to the pigeon house and fed the pigeons out of the house. Freshly had breakfast and came to the shop. Then @shahariar1 called. He told me to go to bamundi market because he has shopping. Then the @sagorkhan01 kaku was present with me. I told him that after half an hour I will take out the motorcycle and close the shop and get ready and asked him to get ready. I went home, closed the shop, got ready and took out the motorcycle. The three of us were going to the market, you can see the picture in the street. I took the picture standing on the side of the road while going to the market. You can definitely see the effect of the sun in the picture.

First we went to the plastic store and bought a mold to make the cake. Asked my wife to buy this pan for making cakes at home. Sometimes my wife makes different kinds of food which I like very much. Bought this because almost everyone in the family likes to eat cake. I bought it in five minutes because I left the car in the sun. Patil took the price of 200 bdt.

When I bought pans for making cakes

We went straight to the Marcel showroom where all electronics products are available. We went there for photography and I have to buy an AC for my father-in-law's house so I went to check the AC price. Last year I bought an AC for my house for 45 thousand taka (bdt) but now if I want to buy the same AC they are asking for 70 thousand rupees. I am surprised that the price of the product has doubled in one year. However, we did a lot of photography in the showroom and observed all types of ACs. I will let my father-in-law know which one is better and he will buy one. After a while we came out of there again in the market.

20240427_123500.jpg

20240427_123626.jpg

It was noon, so we were very hungry, so the three of us entered the hotel to have a light breakfast. Going there we eat hot paratha with delicious sauce. Because of feeling very hungry, it really felt good to eat the parathas. Three of us ate six parathas and came out of the hotel.

After leaving the hotel, we left for home without delay because the sun is getting hotter in the afternoon. When we came through the road, we saw lemon juice being sold on the side of the road. Standing on the side of the road, we ate three glasses of juice from this mobile juice shop. Cold lemon juice does not really pair well on hot days. After that we freshened up and headed straight home.

20240427_191314.jpg

I went to the market today, ate curd, ate puri and bought many other things. When I reached home, I directly parked the motorcycle in the house and had lunch after freshening up. After eating lunch, I felt a little tired in my body. I went to sleep, I woke up and saw that it was five o'clock in the afternoon, I freshened up again, I washed my hands, then I came to the shop, and when the evening came, I sat in the shop after performing the Maghrib prayer. At that time my father and my daughter came to the shop, spent some time with his sirs and chatted with the girl. After some time my father went home with my daughter and that's how my day ended. Until today, dear readers, I will talk again in a new diary game. Until then, I wish you all good health. I am leaving.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 26 days ago 

Thanks for curation team 5 & @anasuleidy .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73