Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 Old Fashion vs New Fashion(1).png

Images created by canva

Hello friends, I am here to participate in a new engagement challenge. Engagement 14 Season 2 Week 2 contest theme from the Steam Fashion and Style Community is Old Fashion vs New Fashion. This is a really important topic. I will try to write below in detail about the mentioned subject, I hope you will like it.

The difference between the new style and the old style will depend on the individual and the individual's preferred perspective. New fashion and style means the fashion and style that we keep in tune with the modern and modern society is basically new fashion and style. On the other hand, by old fashion and style, we mean the fashion and style that we adopt according to the traditional and custom is basically old style and fashion.


Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

Just thinking about the old days and any old fashions and styles seems ridiculous to me now. When I see my old photos, I feel like I am from another planet. I definitely like new fashion and stylish. The fashion and style that I am passing through will stay there after some time more new style and fashion will come and change myself with it. Everything new is really good or bad will depend on you. Whether you accept it will depend on your own taste and choice for new fashion and style. I think that the new fashion and style will be good for me from the old days.


DSCN8422.JPG


Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

IMG20210515162630.jpg


The clothes and styles of yesteryear actually remind the memories of yesteryear. People turn back from this thinking. Thinking about those days can make you feel guilty or happy. On the other hand, the new social and new stylish clothes of the new day increase people's taste power and because of change, people move towards success. Newness comes back in people's lives because of new fashion and style and because of the change in thinking I can learn to think and live in a new way. People want to remember the beautiful moments of the old days and embrace the new ones. We forget the old days and the old society and keep up with the new society. This is how it has been going on since ancient times. With the change of era, people have brought their own taste and preferences. Forget the old fashion and style and embrace the new fashion and style. Of course, I myself am included in this, leaving the old fashion and style for the new.


Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

In my fashion and style, I can choose between high training fashion and style clothes that I wear myself. High training fashion and style clothing is promoted through advertising by big companies and big models. Among my personal tastes and preferences are high end fashion and style outfits like loafers, jeans, pants with belts and t-shirts with jackets and sunglasses. These are clothes of high rent fashion and style to me and I love them.


Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"

In fact, we change our clothes from the imitation and inspiration of these personal and social customs and traditions. Changes over time force all societies and nations. But here one thing remains for the distributor which is that there will always be new but I think that you should use the personal and favorite things from these new things that match the fashion and style of your choice and taste. Don't ever use a new answer because you give away your own taste and make yourself insignificant. Beautiful and stylist clothes reflect our beautiful personality and beautiful exterior. What is beautiful for you will seem to you fashion and stylist. We need to wear fashion and stylist clothes for looking good and smartness. Basically I want to say that of course we will change with yoga and choose new fashion and style but they will enhance our beauty. But we have to be careful not to change with the new in such a way that we don't look insignificant by wearing clothes of fashion and style.



Thanks to everyone here is invitation @ripon0630 @goodybest @kouba01 , @inspiracion, @suboohi @patjewell

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amigo

Es así cuando vemos fotografías de la moda que usábamos años atrás parece que fuéramos de otro mundo por el tipo de ropa que usábamos Pero a medida que va pasando el tiempo cambian las modas y podemos adaptarnos a modas nuevas con estilo y que de verdad nos guste más.

Los pantalones Jean son una de las modas que poco pasan y siempre los estamos usando A mí también me gusta mucho suerte en tu concurso.

Saludos

 10 months ago 

Thank you bro for your nice comment indeed you are right with the passage of time people have to change their rule and style otherwise they have to remain like old people.

Great insights on Old Fashion vs New Fashion! Embracing the new styles enhances our individuality. Personal taste and preferences evolve with time, reflecting our beauty and personality. Keep rocking the high-end fashion! 🌟👖👕

 10 months ago 

Thanks for comment brother.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hello 👋 My friend

Da risa observa los recuerdos del pasado y ver El gran cambio que hemos tenido a la hora de vestir la verdad Aunque conservamos algunas prendas viejas en nuestro armario siempre nos estamos actualizando y usando un estilo moderno.

Todos podemos decidir Cuál es el estilo que mejor nos va y el que más nos gusta.
De hecho con nuestra vestimenta podemos transmitir a otro como es nuestra personalidad.

Mediante la ropa podemos expresarnos libremente ante una sociedad de esta forma sentimos que encajamos en ella.

ÉXITO

Adiós 👋

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much. 😊

Hola amigo
a mi también me pasaba cuando veo fotos antiguas mías, creo que siempre la moda cambiará y cuando menos lo esperemos ya nos habremos acoplado a la nueva moda y asi de manera cíclica.
suerte en el concurso

 10 months ago 

thanks for comment

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 10 months ago 

Thanks for support my dear friend. @eliany 😊

 10 months ago 

Okay, you know what fashion is all about, but believe me, there are plenty that don't. I often wish that some will go back to "old fashion" as they just don't have any taste for dressing.

It is true that fashion these days is far more "relaxed" than in the older days.

For me, I don't care what you wear as long as it is appropriate, clean, and worn with pride.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invite.

 10 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend for Your valuable comment and time. 😊

 10 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65