You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest Week 17 | Skincare Ingredient [Milk]

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubNewcomer
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:13-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • increase voting csi.
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
Sort:  

Hi Brother ! Thank you so much for the guidance.

Please promote your post on X social media platforms.

Actually, I'm new to this platform, and I don't have X social media account yet. I tried to create an account once, but there were some issues. I hope my account will be created soon, and then I'll share my posts there too

 2 months ago 

Hope you promote the post properly next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61