Diary Game | Tuesday - 16- July - 2024 : I rescued a bird

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago
My Diary
16- July - 2024
Tuesday

Greetings Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Friends, I hope you are all well. I am fine. Today I went to the market and after returning from the market I rescued a bird from the water. Let me tell you the details below.

The dairy game(1).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

I woke up at 9:30 in the morning and freshened up, took out my motorcycle and saw the painter and bricklayer come to the house. I'm ready, I need some extra paint, so I'll go to the market. I came in front of the shop with a motorcycle and opened the shop and sat in the shop for a while. Then I closed the shop and left at ten o'clock to go to bamundi market. I went there and went to a familiar hardware store.

I reached the shop and bought a color book of Berger Company from the shop, I chose the colors and mixed the colors from the shop and sent them home in the van. I bought paint to paint the outside of the house, 4 gallons cost like four thousand rupees. Its current market value is 180 steem. I chose Long Life Berger Company's orange color to paint the exterior of the house. But everyone said this color will be good and long lasting. I spent 26 thousand rupees with buying materials and everything, which if converted to steem is 1181 steem. After paying the money there, I went straight home with the motorcycle.

A funny thing happened. On reaching home, I saw that a bird fell into the water of my project and could not fly. I went there and rescued the bird from there. I caught the bird and played with the bird for a while with my daughter. The bird was chirping because I was holding it. The bird was trying hard to fly but could not fly because its wings were wet with water. The rest is not very old he is a kid. Anyway I rescued him from there and left him in the sun on the rice of the house. Later I saw that he had flown away after a while. In any case, I felt a little joy in my mind that I was able to benefit the bird. Then I had lunch and went to bedroom to rest.

The bird was relieved and the feathers were drying .


20240716_195314.jpg

I was very happy to help the bird. I thought maybe the rest would have died in the water if I hadn't. Anyway it was written on his forehead or it was fate. I changed clothes and went to bed and took a nap. I woke up and came to the shop in the evening and sat on the laptop, browsing the platform and checking the new community again and again. Spending a lot of time on my platform. Always busy for various reasons. I hope our new community Nature and Agriculture will be a big community very soon. Ending my diary here everyone stay healthy and stay well Allah Hafez.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 days ago 

You have escued a bird today. Which is a great job. I appreciate your great work.

What you learn from this day is that parents are the greatest teachers of children. Children observe all the good and bad deeds of their fathers. I think your child has learned a great lesson from you today.

Your little girl looks beautiful in this post. A kiss for him.

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my diary and nice comments I think we should be so kind and helpful to all animals not just birds Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69