SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game | 16th December 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
16 December 2023

The Diary Game - Introduction

GridArt_20231217_113405397.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also going to participate in the challenge competition with your prayers I am going to participate in the challenge competition today I am sharing my daily activities I hope you like today 16th December is a special day for Bangladesh actually December means victory day And today's victory day I spent very well if not in any school college or school college friends but spent very well with office friends and then I shared some moments with you.

Happy breakfast moment on victory day

sweet-1679748_1280.pngsource pixabay

20231216_102131.jpg20231216_100616.jpg20231216_100610.jpg20231216_080016.jpg

Wake up today morning fresh and not ready for breakfast if today 16th December everything will be closed all government and private institutions today is a holiday as many textiles as there are all holiday today but my office is open today because of the pressure of my office work we have more number of staff. Come anyway with the company we were on duty today in the office then while coming to the office I found in the middle of the road today 16th December that's why a waj mahfil has been organized near my house where food has been arranged for madrasa students and that food is from my house When I get down from the gate, I can see it in front of the gate, so I took a picture from there. The streets are completely empty for Victory Day because all the offices, courts, garment establishments are closed. For victory day 16th December we don't have any work so big sirs also came less then after working in office for some time I went out of office gate around 11 am then my office went to a hotel with some friends and had paratha and dal bhaji then We go to a tea shop and have tea then after tea we come to office and we continue our work.

The moment to go home to have lunch in the afternoon sun

MYXJ_20231216143512904_save.jpg

20231216_125518.jpg20231216_102745.jpg

Today in the afternoon the work is not done in the office, then I left the office to have lunch, it was very good with some of my friends from the office, although I came out and saw that the brightness of the sun was too bright to look at the sky, then I took my own selfie. Anyway we are few then we talk we go to grandpa's house to have lunch then I hear the sound of mic as I go in front of my house then I go home come home take bath have lunch again leave for office so waz mahfil start so After the Zohr prayer, little boys and girls are finishing the cultural programs singing their own Qur'an recitations, ghazals, etc., they are starting the first part of the waz mahfil. I continue to work but the holiday work is very nice because the time passes by mischievously with everyone.

Celebrating office port birthday on Victory Day

20231216_165404.jpg

20231216_165618.jpgIMG-20231216-WA0004.jpg20231216_165747.jpg20231216_165625.jpg

Today is our victory day on the one hand December 16th and on the other hand it is the birthday of a friend of my office so today we will organize the evening party in the office. If today our office will be closed much earlier then everyone will finish the work. Celebrating my friend's birthday, then we got up there with joy and happiness for a long time. We all were not ready to go home. After leaving the office, I went to my house and got fresh. Then I didn't have dinner. After that I went out of the house for some time and sat in front of the house where the waj mahfil was being held and listened to the waj for some time. After that I came home and came home not ready to sleep and thus my day passed very happily.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that in our daily life our days pass by various activities and we can spend our days considering whether it is good or bad but whatever we write on our foreheads our days are passing by but today is a very nice day for me on the one hand towards Victory Day My office friend's birthday and big waj mahfil are organized anyway if you like my works then surely everyone will support me by voting and your nice comments anyway everyone will be well and healthy hope Allah Hafez

Big thanks to @mini80 for inviting me to participate in this Steem Engagement Challenge. I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1.

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

It's great to see how nicely you are celebrating your birthday of the friend and I think it this is a great way to express your love and affection for your friends and it's really nice to I am celebrate I really like the cake so much and I think you spend a lot of time money and hard work and to share your love to your friend and the most importantly getting time for friends and then celebrate and then and making their days question and feel them that you are actually doing great for them really nice to see and read

I have also participated in this contest as well I try to celebrate my day and share my day routine do we check my post and then best of luck for your contest contest

 8 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😀👋

Qué bueno que en tu estilo de vida incluyes la buena alimentación el compromiso laboral y la alegría al compartir festividades con tus amigos.

La vida es un parpadear y hay que aprovechar que apenas abrimos los ojos agradecemos a Dios por darnos el regalo de la salud y estar bien y debemos pasar todo el día muy saludablemente porque la vida es para eso vivirla y pasarla muy bien, saludos éxitos y bendiciones 🫂🫂🫂

Friend @mile16,
Thank you very much for reading my post and taking your valuable time to leave a nice comment and I am very glad that you are right that in our daily life and for our own health we need to spend our whole day very well and have good and bad days. Have to spend and this is our life. Best wishes for you.

Hello Friend.

Your day was great, the cake looks delicious and yummy.

We can do many things in one day, like parties, celebrations, foods, sharing with family or Friends. Thank you for doing this challenge.

Success for you!

Friend @mini80,
Thank you so much for loving my day and you have decided that we can do so many things in a day party celebrate food family hang out with friends walk around go to the park give new gifts to family etc things we can do in a day anyway you have captured my day so beautifully And thank you so much for your valuable comments. Wish you success and good luck with this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24