Contest:The happy moment on the Steemit platform.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Aslam -O -Alikum 👋Steem Fashion&Style
  • I'm going to taking part in this contest:Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform". This contest organised by my respected ma'am @drhira

I invite @hive-106183 @el-nailul @tresor

How was your feeling on this moment?

image.png

Source

  • Heard about many platforms and worked on them but when I came to know about this platform I was very happy that it was a no investment platform.So I chose this platform, I went to work on it, I got success and my happiness knew no bounds.

Along with this platform I got a lot of support from the members of this platform in which I got booming votes and the success of many members also inspired me like ma'am @suboohi.

image.png

Source

And also got to learn a lot. I would like to say that this platform has played a very important role in my life and I am very happy and feeling much better now. I have very good feelings.

How you enjoy this moment?
  • When I heard about this platform, at first I was not sure that there cannot be such a platform which gives earning without investment.So, I was assured by bro Azmat because I had been a victim of many such platforms before who cheated me after taking so much investment.

image.png

Source

But on the insistence of brother Azmat I joined this platform so today I am very happy that it is really a very good platform which has helped me in every way and I have earned a lot from it. Also given enough support, I can now guide my family by earning this platform, thanks Steem It.

Share your excitement with us.

I continued to work on this platform but after a month I got a little earning I was very happy as soon as I got that steem withdraw all the family members insisted me to have a party so I ordered pizza for everyone.

And we all went home with a lot of fun until the day we were there. That moment was no less than a great joy for me.We all had a lot of fun together. All this happiness is because of Steem It and I am thankful for all the people who support me.

Thanks beloved Steemain ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76