Contest:Eid shopping diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
Assalam Alaikum

Everyone, I hope you are all well and today's Sunday will be very good. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with my family and I also enjoyed today . I am here today with the post of Eid shopping diary game". it is a very interesting contest.This beautiful contest organised by the @drhira the Community of Steem Fashion&Style

How much time you spent on eid shopping?
  • Shopping is the favorite pastime of women whether it is Eid, a wedding or a birthday party.As soon as the name of shopping is mentioned, a wave of happiness crosses their face.

IMG20240331212045 (1).jpg

When we talk about shopping from home, then there is no idea how much time we spend.I went to the market yesterday with my mother for Eid shopping, now I just had to buy my clothes and shoes and my mother's clothes and her shoes, so it took me two to three hours.

Now I have to go again next week to get my bangles, jewelry and makeup so I have no idea how long it will take.

Do you think you have bought what you liked?

If you go to the market, buy whatever you see.But I have bought some of my favorite things that are for Eid, some I bought on my own and some on my mother's will.

IMG20240331212105 (1).jpg

My shopping is not complete yet, so when I go to the market next week, then I will buy them on my own. If I buy the remaining items of my choice, my Eid shopping will be complete.

Share your excitement for Eid shopping.

It is an Islamic festival of Muslims. Muslims fast one month before the year and worship Allah. In this joy, Allah has blessed Muslims with this festival.Every Muslim has a different passion and a different joy on this Islamic festival.

  • Muslims do not forget their loved ones on this happy occasion, they shop for them and buy gifts of their choice.We give and receive Eid to each other on this happy occasion.

Eid shopping is different from all other occasions. It is a different kind of happiness. It is related to our religions which Allah has given us.We get this happiness after a year and the excitement of this shopping is unique and we try to buy the best from our side, we don't even think about our pocket, we spend generously for Eid shopping.

I like to invite my friends to partake this beautiful contest.
@abdullahw2 @moyeon @sahar78
@xubair

Thanks Everyone
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Both dresses are looking very beautiful and I believe it will suit you 😍. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🍀

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro for nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22