CONTEST:Best Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Asslam-0-Alikum

To all the dear friends.Hoping good health of all the members of this platform and I'm also fine.I'm here in this Steem Fashion&Style Community for taking part in a contest.The theme of the contest is Best Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning.

I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @shahidalinaz

How Many Times A Day, Do You Brush Your Teeth To Keep Your Teeth Clean?

The most important thing to live a happy life is our health. If our health is good, then our life is happy.Health is a great blessing of Allah.To live a good and healthy life, we should take special care of all the parts of our body.

image.png

Source

Similarly, an important part of our body is our teeth, which is very important for us to keep clean,If we do not keep our teeth clean, we can suffer from dental disease.This is not only limited to our teeth but also causes stomach problems when we are not able to chew our food properly.

image.png

Source

So it causes our stomach upset.That's why I take special care of my teeth.I brush my teeth well in the morning before having breakfast and at night after having dinner I brush my teeth before going to bed.So that I can be protected from this multiple disease that causes other stomach diseases,So I clean my teeth twice a day using toothpaste.

Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Cleaning Teeth?

When we go to the market, we see a lot of things to clean our teeth like paste powder and manjan etc.
But I use the paste as per the doctor's instructions.I was prescribed Sensodyne paste by the doctor and I use it on my teeth.

Sensodyne is a good paste it has protected my teeth in every way and I have no problem with my teeth. I can chew anything hard very easily.When I see myself healthy, I am very happy and I thank Allah because if there is health, then there are splendors of life.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Tooth Paste?

If something proves to be beneficial for us, it will also have its harm from somewhere, be it food or medicine etc.In the same way, paste also has some benefits for us and some disadvantages that prove bad for our health.I would like to share the advantages and disadvantages of pastes which are good and bad for our teeth.

image.png

Source

Advantages

Sensodyne Paste is effective and beneficial for our teeth.It is very beneficial for all types of teeth.It contains some amount of salt which protects our teeth from the effects of hot and cold.Some people's teeth start decaying from the roots, so this is a paste that protects the roots of our teeth and cleans them by eliminating the yellowness that occurs on them.

Disadvantages

If seen where there is some benefit, there are also disadvantages.It contains very dangerous chemicals that damage our gums.People who suffer from allergies should use the paste without doctor's advice, so it will not bring good results for them.

image.png

Source

When such people consume it, their mouths become inflamed and the gums begin to bleed.If such a situation occurs, we should stop using the paste immediately and go to a good dental doctor and get it treated.

I hope everyone will read and love this post. I would like to invite @shiftitamanna and @solaymann & @mubisherali for participating in contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

you well say that if we dont use clean teeth then we got affected by dental diseas. i will add this that it can cause of other serios disease instead of dental disease if we do not clean our teeth.
your favourite tooth paste is sensodine, its mostly suggest by doctors.

Loading...

Sensodyne is a really good toothpaste which i have heard about and it seems like it has helped you in keeping a clean teeth. I love your post wishing you best of luck in the contest

 5 months ago 

Thanks bro

Your welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wa Alaikum Assalam,your commitment to brushing your teeth twice a day with Sensodyne paste as recommended by your doctor reflects your dedication to maintaining good oral hygiene. It's essential to take care of our health and your routine of morning and night brushing contributes to overall well-being.wishing you the best of luck in the contest

Wa Alaikum Assalam!

It's wonderful to read about your post to maintaining good oral hygiene for a happy and healthy life. Your dedication to brushing your teeth twice a day, especially before bedtime reflects your understanding of the importance of dental health.wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 5 months ago 

Thanks sister 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64