Contest:Best Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
I am fine thanks to God and I hope all my Steemain are well and living a good life.

Now I am going to be a part of the community Steem Fashion&Style the theme of the contest :Best Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face

I would like to invite to partake in this contest:
@yahnel
@mesola
@jyoti-thelight

How Many Times A Month, Do You Facial Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

As the conditions of our society are the conditions of the world, people don't see the inner beauty, people depend on the outer beauty, they believe only the outer beauty.

See thousands of girls who don't care about their external beauty, they don't care about it, so their relationships are not what they are, they spend their life sitting at home.But I give a lot of attention to my inner beauty as well as my outer beauty ❤️I wash my face several times a day with face wash and as the summer conditions are going on,

I must use sun block, which does not affect my face from the sun and keeps my face clear and transparent. The products that are used on a daily basis are what I use on a regular basis.But I must do facial twice a month at a good parlor which keeps my face looking fresh and my face is free from wrinkles and dark spots.

I use very good product for facial I never use local product because of which my face doesn't have any allergic reactions etc. I go to my familiar master beauty parlor which is my Skin idea and she does a very good facial which results very quickly and my face stays clear for 15 days.

Explain The All Products And Uses In The Facial Massage Kit!

By the way, every practitioner uses the product they are trained to use, what they are told about.But my beautician who is she uses Kaune and Derma Cose products.

Products Name:

1:Cleansing
2:Smoothing cream
3:Herbal cream
4:Scrub
5:Bleach cream
6:Mask

  • How to use these products for facial

First of all, we will cleanse our face for 15 minutes so that the dust on our face throughout the day is thoroughly cleaned.

We can use smoothing cream and herbal cream together. Take a little smoothing cream and take a little herbal cream.

Use the scrub well for 15 minutes because the dirt on the face that is not cleaned by cleansing is cleaned very well by the scrub and what is fresh and clear on our face starts looking at that time.

Clean the face well and add the bleach powder according to the skin and along with it add liquid cream and mix it well and apply it on the face if you feel irritation then take it off otherwise 20 minutes. Wait and let it hang.

After 20 minutes, after cleaning the face thoroughly with a sponch, apply the mask, which is the last step of the facial. Leave the mask on until it dries. Cleanse it and your face will be fresh and shiny.

Explain The All Products And Uses In The Facial Massage Kit!

Apply all these things step by step and as you apply them, the noticeable refreshing effects on your face will take place and your face will become net and smooth.

Step 1

IMG-20240427-WA0016.jpg
All the Image real by my phone 📱

Step 2

IMG-20240427-WA0014.jpg

Step 3

IMG-20240427-WA0015.jpg

Thanks to All Friends for Reading my post 🌹❤️

Sort:  

Hi dear !It is right people saw the outer beauty. It's good you facial your face twice in a month.The products your beautician is used is very good and it has a good results. My best wishes for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54