CONTEST:Best Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Aslam O Alikum

To all the dear friends.I hope enjoy the good health of all steemians and I'm also fine and good.I'm here in this Steem Fashion&Style Community for taking part in this contest.The theme of the contest is Best Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face
I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @shahidalinaz

How Many Times A Day, Do You Wash Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

Facial beauty defines our outer beauty.As our external beauty is prominent, it conveys a good impression on people.Most people pay more attention to the outer beauty of a person than the inner beauty.Our face plays an important role in external beauty.So I pay special attention to my face.To maintain the beauty of my face, I wash my face well with face wash two to three times a day,

image.png
Source

So that my face is dust free and shining throughout the day.Well, there are many face washes available in the market but I use Luminate.It not only refreshes my face but also protects it from dust throughout the day.This face wash is of high quality, I only use this, I never need any other product apart from this because it keeps my face glowing,and preserves my beauty.

Your's Favorite Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face?

There are different types of face washes for different skin types.However, there are many other good companies that have face washes available in the market,But I use luminate face wash keeping in mind my skin.This product is great for dry skin.It doesn't make my face shiny but it makes my skin soft and smooth.

image.png

Source

Dust throughout the day that gets absorbed into the pores of our skin, this face wash cleans it from within the pores as well.I also like the Luminate face wash because it is easily available at any good medical store and is reasonably priced so anyone can buy it.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Face Wash?

Any product that we use on a daily basis has some benefits but also some disadvantages for our skin.Just like any other product, Luminate Face Wash has some pros and cons.I would like to inform you about some of its advantages and disadvantages.

Advantages

image.png
Source

1:Luminate face wash is like a gel that penetrates deep into our skin to clean away impurities.
2:It protects our skin from dryness.
3:It is very effective in removing facial acne etc.
4:It moisturizes the skin and gives a new skin glow
5:It contains vitamin E which is very beneficial for our dull skin.

Disadvantages

image.png
Source
1:Some people are already allergic patients, if they use this face wash, they may get red spots on their face, so such people should not use it, they should consult the doctor before using this face wash.

2:This face wash is not suitable for dry skin as it already dries the skin.

3:Excessive use of it makes our skin more dry due to which wrinkles appear on our face.

I invite @hamzayousafzai @chiomi @sduttaskitchen @steemqueeen

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24