CONTEST:"A Day In My Life"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalam Alaikum from me to all members of the community I am fine thanks to Allah and I hope you all are well and doing your work very well. Iam taking part in this Community Steem Fashion&Style. The theme of this contest is A Day In My Life" which has been organised by @mostofajaman

Accidentally ruined your makeup or dress ?

Yes, this has happened to me once or twice.A friend had a birthday party so we all went there together.As soon as we reached his house, his family offered us a cold drink.All of us friends were joking with each other when suddenly a glass of cold drink slipped from the hand of one of my friends and all the cold drink fell on me.

image.png

Source

Not only did it ruin my clothes, but some of it splashed on my face too, forcing me to wash my face.Then I got very angry but I was patient because it was a happy occasion and I didn't want to spoil her happiness.

What kind of materials are used to make makeup products?

Makeup is also of two types, one of good quality and one of light quality,As per the nature of the make-up, the ingredients are used in it.A good product contains natural soy extract and vitamin E etc. which keeps our skin healthy and does not make the skin thin.

The basic ingredients used to make makeup are water, oil, fat, sterile, thickening agents, color, moisturizer, and lip balm.It depends on the quantity of make-up as much as we will have it, so we will prepare the make-up by adding the right amount of these things.

How beneficial or harmful do you think they are for your skin?

According to my point of view when we use makeup etc. it highlights the temporary beauty.Temporarily, we become beautiful and attractive to everyone, but if seen, it is very harmful for our skin.

Due to excessive use of it, the pores of our body open up and hair starts coming out on the face. There are parts that turn red.These products have very dangerous consequences for our skin.

image.png
Source

Makeup also makes our skin thin and loose, which makes the wrinkles on the face stand out and makes us look older.All these products that we buy are full of chemicals which are very harmful for our skin.

Tell us how to be smart with your tastes and thought.?

Every person has a different nature according to their tastes and hobbies.Every man's thinking is different, he knows better how and how to live it.Some people are loners and some are sociable.

image.png
Source

I am also used to being alone and don't like much noise.I am also careful about my tastes and hobbies because I strictly adhere to these few things.

1:Read more.

2:Spend some time with smart people.

3:Acquiring new information.

4:Take care of your health, eat on time, exercise.

5:Do all your work on time and don't leave
today's work for tomorrow.

6:Overcome your mistakes.

7:Think first and speak later.

8:Dress well and convey a good impression.

If there is any such day then definitely tell us the details about that day?

By the way, there are many moments in life, sometimes happy and sometimes sad, but in the year 2023, my friend's birthday was on 23rd May, on which I went, my make-up and clothes were damaged due to cold drink falling. So that whole environment turned into trouble for me instead of happiness.

I invite @sampabiswas @dlike @imadear

Sort:  

Nice thought you display here
Thank you for the invite 😊
I must say, You have a good taste and hubbies. Makeup make our face to start getting old especially when you are fun of using it every day (and fake products).
Best of luck dear

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear

 6 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI0.2 ( 76.92 % self, 39 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:14-03-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Since you are new, please never vote on your own post, vote on others' posts and comment, thanks.
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 6 months ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50