The Lifestyle Dairy Game || 27/01/2024 || Cabbage is one of the main winter vegetables

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

My day started with a cold morning like every day. In the morning, the body was shivering in the cold. In the morning I got up fresh and made my bed sheets. Then I made hot tea. I ate biscuits with tea. Then I took my mobile and entered Facebook. I entered Facebook and saw reels video. Now Facebook has launched a new option. That is given the reels video. At Reels Video we can create 10 to 20 second videos. We can earn money from these videos.

IMG-20240127.jpgIMG-20240127.jpg

Noon

Working women do not like to cook and eat. I prefer to cook and eat by myself. This morning we cooked cabbage. Cabbage is one of the winter vegetables. Cabbage is rich in iron. People who are deficient in iron can eat more cabbage. Cabbage and potatoes mixed and fried together are good to eat. I didn't take a bath today at noon. At noon we all had lunch together. After that I lay down and rested for a while.

IMG-20240127.jpg

Afternoon

If I am home in the afternoon, I can hang out with my cousins, but that is not the case in hostels. Stay in the hostel.

Evening & Night

My mother looks for me once or twice a day. After evening we make tea. Sometimes I make noodles. After having tea and breakfast in the evening. I watch videos on mobile. And sometimes I talk to my friends on Messenger and WhatsApp. At night we cook ourselves. I like to eat hot rice. In winters, tomato and potato bharata is very good to eat with rice.

IMG-20240127.jpgIMG-20240127.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, nice to read your diary that your day start in severe cold and you do household activities along the day also used Facebook reels to entertain yourself

 8 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63