The Dairy Game || 15/08/2024 || The sky was very nice this afternoon

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face. Then I made the bed. After making the bed, I swept the room. Then my younger sister came. She was asking me to dress her up. She has to go to his girlfriend's wedding. I can't arrange it. However, since he said so, I arranged her. Then I showed him a picture. Then they went to invitation. I was sitting outside. Suddenly a baby lizard fell from above in front of me. I was very scared. Then one of my brothers brought me a flower. The flowers of their trees. I like flowers again. I had a light breakfast today. My parents and brother all went to school. I have to stay home alone in the morning.

20240815.jpg

20240815.jpg

20240815.jpg

Noon

At noon my mother came from school. She came and took bath. Then I also took a bath. Then we both sat together and had lunch. Then I walked outside for a while. It is very hot today. Loadshedding is a daily problem in our village. After a while the electricity went out. And it has become very difficult to stay at home in the heat. I was a little sleepy in the afternoon.

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon. Then I went out a little. The roads are very beautiful. And the sky looked beautiful this afternoon.

20240815.jpg

20240815.jpg

20240815.jpg

Evening

Then in the evening I came home. I came home and had some breakfast. Then I sat with the phone. I sat on my mobile and watched the video. It was time to eat rice to watch the video. All of us in the house sat together and had dinner. After eating I went to sleep. Then I fell asleep while gossiping with my sister.

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57