The Dairy Game || 15/06/2024 || Today I went to the market with my mother in the afternoon

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240615.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face. Then I went to my mother and said what to eat? She said sit down and eat what you have. So I heated the milk in the oven and ate it with a wrap. Then I started cleaning the refrigerator. It is not like saying that there is so much ice in the refrigerator. Needless to say, it takes a long time to clear.

20240615.jpg

Noon

By the time I finished cleaning out my refrigerator, it was noon. It means it's time for Zohr prayer. So I went to shower. I could not stand after coming home after showering. So I had lunch quickly Had lunch and rested in bed. Then my mother came to my house. She came and told me to go to the market in the afternoon. Will take me too.

Afternoon

Then in the afternoon I got up from bed and prayed Asr prayer first. After that I had a light breakfast. I ate a little Chanachur. Then I drank a glass of water. Then I dressed and got ready to go to the market. I went to the market with my mother. There was a lot of people in the market. Because two days later Eid was so crowded. We went to a clothes shop. We bought 3 dresses from there. It took a long time to choose the clothes. It was almost evening for us to buy clothes.

20240615.jpg20240615.jpg20240615.jpg

Evening

I bought clothes and came home in the evening. I came home and got fresh. Then I said to my sister-in-law, take whatever dress you like. Then we all had dinner together. Then I put some oil on the head. Then I combed my head with oil and went to bed.

20240615.jpg20240615.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44