The Dairy Game || 05/07/2024 || Today I went to the eye doctor's chamber with my girlfriend to see my eyes

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up and washed my hands and face. After picking up the phone, my girlfriend sent a message saying that she will go to the medical center. She will see an eye doctor. I couldn't do it anymore. Because I also need to see an eye doctor. After that, after eating some biscuits, I got ready and went to the medical office. There was a lot of crowd. Somehow I bought a ticket and entered. After a short wait a nurse checked our eye lenses. Then the doctor sent to his room to check. After showing there, I came with all the papers.

20240705.jpg

20240705.jpg

It was noon and the stomach was very hungry. So I came quickly without delay. There was too much sun in the glasses shop. I was sweating a lot. I was very comfortable in the rickshaw. Then I made the glasses. Uncle said it will take about 30/40 minutes. So we went to the hotel to have a light breakfast. Same in all shops. I found a hotel empty and sat there The food in the hotel is only puri. I ate what else to do. After that, I walked for a while and came to the glasses shop. After that, I took the glasses and paid money. We came to talk about the rickshaw. I came and put the rice. Then I went to shower. I finished my bath and went to bed after eating rice. Then I went to sleep.

20240705.jpg

20240705.jpg

20240705.jpg

Afternoon

I got up in the afternoon and washed my hands and face. I performed Asr prayer. After that my girlfriend is bringing rambai from home. She gave me some rambai. I ate it. After eating Rambai. I pressed the phone.

20240705.jpg

Evening

After that I prayed the Maghrib prayer. Then it started raining. So I went to the balcony. I wet my hands with rain water. After that I had dinner It has been raining heavily for the past few days. It rains every now and then. Then I slept.

20240705.jpg

This is how my day passed today.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...
 6 days ago 

i am very gald to read your diary.thanks for shearing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44