SFS Contest Week 9 | Lifestyle Diary Game by mokerrima.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up in the morning. My cousin woke up in the morning and started screaming. She doesn't want to stay at home. As soon as he wakes up, he wants to go outside. When no one took her out, he started crying. So I woke up early and got fresh. Then I dressed my cousin in warm clothes. Then I went out with her. No more crying when going out. After walking around for a while, I came home I came home and gave her a jujube. She was putting it in his mouth to eat. In the morning I had biscuits with tea. After that I spent some time on Facebook.

20240206.jpg

Noon

My uncle was talking to my aunts in the afternoon. Maliha was listening at this time. I was sitting next to her. Light sun rose today in the afternoon. But there was cold air. At noon I ate some jujube. I like to eat ripe jujube. I love eating rice with eggs. Every kid in our house loves eggs. We all had lunch together at noon. After that we all sat in the sun for a while. Loves sitting in the sun in winter.

20240206.jpg

20240206.jpg

Afternoon

My cousin came from madrasa in the afternoon. Relatives came to our house a few days ago. They bought fruits. They brought oranges and bananas. I don't like eating bananas in winter. I like to eat orange in winter In the afternoon. I walked on the street with Maliha in my lap. She loves to travel.

20240206jpg

20240206.jpg

Evening & Night

I came home after evening. Aunty came home and made tea. I ate biscuits with tea. Then I sat down to read the book. My grandmother's house actually did not educate me properly. While studying, I tap the mobile phone. Nobody tells me anything here. My pen is out of ink. Have to buy a new pen from the store tomorrow.


Invite - @rumana12, @rajusam, @pea07


20240206.jpg

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51