SFS Contest Week 8 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @mokerrima.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I do the same every morning. Wake up and get fresh. Then the bedding is not made. Then I spend some time on mobile. Then I make tea in the morning. Each day each person prepares tea. I don't get peace of mind if. I don't have tea in the morning. So every morning 1 cup of tea will be in breakfast. After breakfast, I talk to my friends on messenger for a while. Today once my friend bought Alooz chips. These chips are good to eat. Kids love to eat these chips. After 11 am I prepared to cook. Now we three friends cook and eat together. Three of us help each other while cooking. This makes our cooking faster.

Noon

The sun rose today at noon. We live indoors so we don't realize when the sun comes out but the weather gets hot. Then I realized that the sun has risen outside. When the sun rises, we three friends take a bath in turn. Then the three of us sit together and eat lunch. Then I don't rest for a while.

Afternoon

Rosary garlands are available in the market. Rangpur has a flower market. Different types of flowers are available to buy there. I brought a flower garland from there. I was at the hostel in the afternoon. I was tapping the mobile phone.

IMG-20240129.jpg

Evening & Night

In the evening I made tea. Then I poured the tea into three cups. Then I took a picture. Our cups are plastic. We have tea twice a day. I don't have much work after evening. Sometimes I talk to my mother and aunt. Sometimes I watch videos on Facebook. At night we cook. We don't cook much curry. All three are not eaten with one curry. It takes us less time. I saw my old books today. The new book has not been given yet. I study in medical department. Studying here is very difficult.

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hello @mokerrima I enjoyed reading your writeup.

I see you had a wonderful day. And you are also a medical student.

You love flowers too, its beautiful.

I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63