My success story on the steemit platform

20240127_153408.jpg

Hello everyone, on this occasion I would like to share my success story on the steemit platform, although in fact I also do not feel that I have become the most successful.

10 % reward give to @hive-126193

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

▶️Introduction

Speaking of success, it is difficult to describe success because success according to everyone's version is different. Especially talking about success on the Steemit platform, everyone has a target that they want to achieve.

To succeed on the Steemit platform is also not easy, it takes consistency, patience, effort, and hard work. The point is that success is not as easy as turning your palm.

▶️Success according to people vs according to me

Success according to some people on Steemit is also different, some say that he wants to succeed on steemit by having 10,000 SP. There are also those who say that they want to succeed on Steemit by reaching level 70. Then there are also those who say that success is if he has been followed by the SC01 curator team.

There are also those who say that success is if he has been able to create a large community on Steemit, from that community many people participate and the community account can bring in more income.

So talking about success on the steemit platform is very difficult because everyone's success must be different, but here in this post we only focus on what success is according to myself, what I have achieved and what I have got on the Steemit platform, and how my story achieved that success.

In general, everyone who joins Steemit just wants to make money, therefore I have earned money while joining the Steemit platform. I have already withdrawn money feeling the hard work of making posts. So after I get money and enjoy the money then I am already successful.

So my version of success on the Steemit platform is being able to make money on the Steemit platform and enjoy the results of my hard work efforts so far. So in essence, according to me, my success on Steemit is that I have felt the results of payment.

Indeed, there is not much money that I have gotten this is because I am not consistent in writing continuously, in my opinion consistent writing can make three active posts over a span of 7 days.

In addition to the successes that I have mentioned above, one more thing that makes me very happy and happy is that I have invited great people to be on the Steemit platform, they have also been successful thanks to their consistency.

The great people I have invited to join the steemit platform include, @fantvwiki, @mayasari, and @lil.albab. But among my three friends, the most successful on the Steemit platform is Irfan with the name @fantvwiki.

IMG_20210909_204759.jpgThis photo was taken on Monday, (06/09/2019) when @fantvwiki first joined Steemit.

You can read the link to this post here, Promoting Steemit in my city : invite two successful Youtubers to join on Steemit

During his journey on Steemit he has been followed by SC01, he has also been selected as a curator through a rigorous selection by the Steemit Blog team. In addition, he is currently actively serving as a Mod in the Hot.News community, I pray that my friend will continue to progress and succeed on the Steemit platform.

▶️ Success in the future

What I said above is success according to my previous version, different from my current version. Currently I have a target to reach 50,000 SP, and I want to have a big and great community where many people will join the community that I will lead.

This is my big dream and I don't know when this can all be realized, but I am sure that by consistently writing on the Steemit platform, making three active posts a week, then always creating quality posts, one day I will be able to achieve the SP I hope for.

I don't know how long I can achieve it but it is a difficult thing, my prediction can be achieved if it is consistent for 3 years, 4 years, and 5 years. But it doesn't matter how long I can achieve it, the most important thing is that I can achieve it.

I believe that by having 50,000 SP it will be easier on the Steemit platform to continue to grow, one of my main targets is that I want to be elected as a fair curator, a curator who has the principle of hunting for quality posts. This will seem to be an easy job because it only needs to focus on reading posts and giving positive votes to many people.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, I hope it is useful and inspires all who read it.I also invite you to participate in this contest @fantvwiki, @edgargonzalez, @mayasari95, @sualeha, @drhira

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings by @miftahulrizky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47