Your first purchase from steemit earning week 2.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

20240130_143306.jpg
Edited on pixellap

It's another wonderful day, I greet everyone in the community, most especially @drhira for organizing this content. Am very sure we all are doing our best to benefit from this platform either on earning, making friends or gaining more knowledge.

Introduction

Today contest is about my journey so far in this steemit platform. so buddy, will you like to know my intentions toward this platform? if so, relax and have fun as I am ready to share with you my reaction on my first steemit earning, how I will celebrate my happiness with friends and family and interesting things I will enjoyed on getting my first steemit earning.

Your reaction on first steemit earning?

I joined steemit some month ago, when I friend introduce me to the platform, I didn't have much interest in it, because i needed Something that I'll be earning faster. He told me I need to be consistent and hardworking in other to earn from steemit.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3799821.jpg Pexelpexels-alena-shekhovtcova-7036553.jpg Pexel

I started my first contents in one community, and I was surprised when I won the contest. the fun part of it is that 2 of my friends also won the content. I was happy, the steem was transferred to my wallet and throughout that day, l learnt the basic ways of having fun on steemit.

Screenshot_20240130-141254.pngThe first time I won a contest.

Like I said, I have not withdraw any money from steemit but am still waiting for that faithful day. That day will be the happiest day in my life this year.

How you celebrate your happiness with friends or family.

For me, how I will celebrate my happiness with friends and family is that, I will make sure we organized Little party within ourselves especially with my steemians friends like @kidi40, @crystal247, @alli001.

I really miss this guys. *I think that will be the best time for them to join me as I celebrate my first earning from the platform and for supporting me*. As for my family, *I will send them a little token because they are my foundation*.
Any interesting thing which you enjoyed on getting first steemit earning.

I have a lot of things to enjoyed when I finally get my first earning on this platfom. The first thing I will do is to give myself 1 day rest, that day I will not be online, I will relax. The reason why I said so is that, thinking of creating quality content and being creative is not easy, so that day I will take it as a day to enjoy the fruit of my labour.

pexels-yan-krukau-8819419.jpg Pexelpexels-mart-production-8434754.jpg Pexel

I will also buy something valuable as a reminder of what I have achieved in this platform. So now I need to focus on creating quality content, engaging with other users and participating in different communities so I can benefits and fulfill my goals.

Conclusion

It's has come to the end of the contest but I want to remind you guys that when I finally get my first earning, I will celebrate it with my friend, and i will get something tangible to remind me of my journey in this platfom. To those that have received, congratulations. To those that have not yet received, I will say let's work hard. We all will surely achieve it, TOGETHER.

I'll like to invite this my wonderful friends, @malikusman1 @saintkelvin17 @bonaventure24 @disconnect @abdulmukit @xkool24 @bossj23 and @azmat545 to join this contest.

CC:@drhira

Thank you for reading my contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62