"Meeting with steemian friend"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

20240201_182123.jpg
picture taken from my phone, edited on pixellap

Good day everyone in the community, it's a pleasure participating in this contest, greetings to you @drhira for this wonderful opportunity. Am still @mhizta.

Introduction

I assume most of us came to know this platform from a friend, or on social media, or maybe there's someone who help you out and enlighten you on how to work on steemit. In today's contest, I will like share with you guys how I met my steemit friends, how I spend time with my steemian friend Even though we haven't met for a long time and how we enjoy each other company on chat and video calls. I have given you the highlight so let's begin.

How you met your steemian friend?

1705524565156_1.jpg
Our childhood photo, picture taken from my phone

My own story is so lovely, because my steemian friend is my best friends. we were friends right from childhood. I travel out of state for about 5 years now, even though we haven't seen ourselves for a long time , we still care and cherish each other. We have been working in different online platforms to make money online like Paid to post platforms.

That faithful, he told me he had discovered another way we can make money online, that's how I came to know steemit platform. will you like to know this person am talking about? It's no one else than @alli001. He always encouraged and enlighten me on the basis thing I need to know about steemit.

How you spent time with your steemian friend, food or any other activities.

Like I Said, it's been long we met physically, ,we communicate online, he's my mentor, he made sure i try as much as possible to make atleast 1 post a day. I think he's the one behind my little success in steemit.

Screenshot_20240201-135726.png the day I won a contestScreenshot_20240201-135419.png our chat on how to justify my writting

He thought the way right way to use markdown, and how I can format my text as well as joining atleast club5050. All the best, even if it just 30sec, it's a pleasure to me.

Share picture it was physical meeting or on video call?

In my own case, I wish it can be physical, but no, it's on chat and video calls. we normally do video call when it's come to something personal or something we need to address face to face. here are some screenshots on our WhatsApp chat:

Screenshot_20240201-135520.png funScreenshot_20240201-135320.png chat on markdown style

Conclusion

it's been a pleasure to share my moments here, and am so happy to have someone like him. Though we haven't seen ourselves for long time, we hope we'll make it possible soon. That's a little what I have to say about my steemian friend. thank you for reading my blog.

I'll like to invite @saku49539, @goodybest, @elpastor, @shahid76, @anjinoor, @enamul17 @stef1 to participate.

Wish you all the best💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45