You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (Week 34); both Privacy and Security are more important

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Thank you ma'am for your support, is true we all need security, let me share one story with you, someone was owning my friend and she asked me to accompany her, reaching there, the debtor wasn't around so his landlord came out shouting that who open his house gate for us, I was embarrassed, and the next thing I heard from him was that he is so security conscious.

So we all need security in life but then I was just focusing on the Internet own.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It just shows you... there is always a story to be told. (•ิ‿•ิ)
PS: The pleasure was all mine.

 2 months ago 

Yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33