Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20231228_235113_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steem Fashion&Style community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Summer Season vs Winter Season, which one is your favorite season & why?

Summer season and winter season, both of these are especially present in our country, while there are other seasons, these two seasons last for a long time. Both seasons are on my favorites list, but I especially like winter season more than summer. But I know I get cold, sick in winter. But I am sick of this Love this season though. Because I love to feel warm. It feels so good to wrap up in a warm blanket.

IMG_20231228_232751.jpg Self Image

So if you want to say my favorite season between the two, I will choose the winter season. I love everything else this season except when I get sick with colds. The body is warm, there is no need to be overheated in the heat. You don't have to sweat to get all the work done No fan required. Again the body can be covered most of the time. different The body can be covered by a variety of thick winter clothes. This is why my favorite season is winter. So I chose winter instead of summer.



Tell us about the advantages of both seasons or your favorite season.

I will say the benefits of the favorite season rather than the benefits of both seasons. I prefer winter to go and this is my favourite, so I will tell its advantages. First of all, I like to do all the work in winter, because I like warmth, around this warmth I can do various things easily. Second, night by this tense It grows, and as the night grows, one falls asleep quickly towards the end of the night, it becomes easier to worship Allah, and it is not difficult to get up in the morning.

The third advantage is that it creates energy to study or take classes, because I said that I like warmth, so I can focus on this work, restlessness does not work. The fourth benefit is peaceful sleep The nights are long and with the longness one can sleep with warmth. Like I'm lying under the blanket right now I am writing the post in relaxation. No restlessness, no irritation. How to work with a cold head.



Tell us about the disadvantages of both season or your favorite season.

I will now tell about the disadvantages of my favorite season, because favorite means but it does not always have advantages, behind it there are disadvantages. But if the number of favorites is more, then it will be included in the favorites. However, the main disadvantage of winter is cold water. People by this cold water He doesn't want to take a bath, he doesn't want to do ablution, he has to heat the water and use it with difficulty. By this cold water, cold enters the body, as a result the nose closes, water comes out through the nose

Well, because of this winter, people are lazy and don't want to get out from under the blanket, they don't want to get out of comfort under the blanket, it's a loss, but the opposite is comfort. Then it is a terrible condition for those who have difficulty breathing because of this winter. Asthma and asthmatic patients should be cautious. If you maintain these things For winter season preferred, otherwise preferred



Conclusion


Between winter and summer, different people like and dislike, some like winter, some like summer and some like both, so personally I would say winter is good for me, body can be covered, sleep and focus on any work. Goes, because of these At least I like winter


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @robin42 @mesola @shiftitamanna


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thankyou for information

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Saludos amigo.
Ja temporada de invierno duele ser más fresca y el ambiente es mucho más agradable.
Te deseo éxitos en la participación

 9 months ago 

Hi @memamun you look winter already, you not even need to loud it. I love your winter outfit. You love this season except for when you get sick. Well all seasons comes with it's sickness and it can be handled within a short time. These two seasons are unique in their own ways. I appreciate your entry.
Success to you!

You chose winter as you get sick very quickly in this season but still it's good to hear that you like this season because you have a lot of fun in it and you like to work in osmosis. I also like the winter season and I like every enjoyment of this season.
Wish you good luck in the contest.

This contest is very good I also participate in it

outstanding you are the good explaner of winter season

 9 months ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42