SFS Contest Picture of the Day

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

There are moments in life that are clicked and not captured on mobile, the pictures of them are always meaningful. First of all I would like to thank one of our community moderators @ashkhan Apu. Who organized a beautiful competition.

A photo can tell a long story a photo can take a breath. May be one memorable for life is the memory given by those childhood friends. Coming to you about the subject of those pictures and some of my pictures and stories. Let's begin.

Professional Photography Business Card_20240706_225609_0000.png

Made In Canva


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbAdEDzotJ6NrRCnZXWt7sKkb3yzkyoRsHa5KqxrjBj2DBooyiwyD9sVPqLWdRkBJUYgFKoysJ4MoXVcq4zPU2hbgDm1g.jpeg


first Picture and Story

IMG20240411081454.jpg

my first picture Which was raised in the last three months. You can see my friend next to me in the picture A picture is not just a picture, but it is meaningful. It is the day of Eid-ul-Fitr. On this very day, 10-12 years ago, we were both young. When I did not understand worship I used to play sports with my friend on this day. I was very happy. I used to play marbles, I used to play football.

But today instead of time separates us At the same time, the playmate today has become a family responsible. He now has a wife, parents and a family In that case, he works somewhere far away. They meet twice a year. It was in this film that we became one after several years. And for that the film is unforgettable for me.



Second Picture and Story

Image.jpeg

The second picture talks about a handful of my friends. We used to study in one class for about 5-6 years. Stayed together from age 13 till age 17-18. walked together slept together Spent 24 hours together. But after completing our studies we got separated. We leave being together without breaking up.

2 years ago in this change of time we hold a reunion fair A trip where we were reunited with that lost classmate. A happy moment. Everyone enjoyed the time very much. How it feels when childhood friends grow up and get together Only those who do can tell how happy the time becomes.



Third Picture and Story

image4.jpeg

My story in the third film. The speed of time is so fast that we lose track of those moments instantly. I will talk about a year and a half ago. You can see one of my fellow brothers in the picture. With whom I have a relationship from the beginning of my working life. One of the reasons the picture is unforgettable is that he is no longer by my side. He works in another place and my proximity is lost. I don't know if I will ever see them again or spend time like this.

How many people do you meet and how many people do you have a relationship with? How emotional, how exciting, how beautiful moments are spent. But facing the reality, everyone has to go away from each other. I lived in the same room with that fellow brother. And enjoyed some beautiful moments. You can see the picture we both enjoyed on the roof of our madrasa. When I had a red rose flower in my hand. great moment


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbAdEDzotJ6NrRCnZXWt7sKkb3yzkyoRsHa5KqxrjBj2DBooyiwyD9sVPqLWdRkBJUYgFKoysJ4MoXVcq4zPU2hbgDm1g.jpeg


I invite @habib35 @wilmer1988 and @jebanikajeba to participate in this challenge.

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 5 days ago 

Thank you dear @ruthjoe apu.. For your valuable support 🥰❤️

Friends are born for adversity. He's one in a million kind of. These are memories that cannot be easily erased. Hope as we all navigate the four walls of the world, you will get to meet him again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44