You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Recuerdos de 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

My dear brother I am really moved and impressed by your post, your celebration like this is really amazing, you have achieved a lot in this platform, I have been watching your achievement and honesty from start to finish, what a beautiful dream you have achieved this year is truly unmatched. ,

And sad 2023 you have to undergo surgery for health problems, it's very sad, all in all, I like the post, stay well, stay healthy, all the best.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Gracias a dios amigo tengo aca un largo tiempo experiencia que me a dejado muchos aprendizajes para seguir logrando mis metas.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44