Contest : "SACRIFICE"

in Steem Fashion&Style25 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_192310_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends Hope everyone is well. I came with a new post. Dear mod @mostofajaman bro, who organized the contest with self-sacrifice. I think this is important. There were some things hidden in me too. This is the only way to express it. So here I will try to write something from my smallest knowledge inshallah. So let's begin.


Who do we sacrifice for?

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_185622_0000.pngMade In Canva

Sacrifice is a medium. Around which we have to arrange ourselves and our loved ones. It is not at all possible to manage life without self-sacrifice. It really matters who we sacrifice for. Sacrifice for oneself, for loved ones and for one's family. But the main thing is that sacrifice for my creator is important. It is necessary to sacrifice for our loved ones.

As many prophets and messengers have sacrificed themselves to obey the orders of Allah. We all know the story of Ismail. Where the story of being sacrificed at the hands of his beloved father. When he came to know that it was the order of Allah. He was then willing to sacrifice himself. So self-sacrifice is done for various reasons or for loved ones and to please the creator. Same with me.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Why is it important to sacrifice?

Of course sacrifice is necessary. Without self-sacrifice it is never possible to lead life. A cricketer has given up everything to become a cricketer. A father becomes a father by giving up all pleasures and pastimes. Now the active person has become active by giving up his laziness. There are also people who leave all hope and love and work abroad to spend money on family.

A true Muslim person abandons his worldly pleasures and worships Allah. In each case this is possible without our sacrifice. Allah Ta'ala says in his great book Al-Qur'an. Man has nothing but his effort. And effort means he has to sacrifice something.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


What sacrifices have you made in your life and why?

That I said. There is no choice but to give up. I have been hunting sacrifices since childhood. Perhaps the sacrifice of others will not seem important to the reader. But every sacrifice is important to every human being. I did not understand so much sacrifice when I was young. When the father wanted to leave the primary school and enroll in the madrasa. Then I left my school and childhood friends. The important thing is that I gave up living with my parents. It is very difficult for a child.

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_190040_0000.pngMade In Canva

At the age of 10, I left my parents and studied at a remote madrasa. Then I gradually grew up. I got a job. Now the big sacrifice is your own pleasure and entertainment. My own desires and pleasures have taken away my responsibility. Not hanging out with friends like before. left Got a sense of responsibility for my family and had to give up a lot to follow Allah's restrictions.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


What is the original meaning of Sacrifice and what do we achieve by sacrificing?

ai-generated-8772635_1280.pngfrom pixabay

Sacrifice literally means to sacrifice oneself. In this we achieve responsibility with integrity. A responsible person gives all his needs and wants for his loved ones. This sacrifice later made him a dignified person. Become a responsible person. And in the Hereafter Nikesh presents himself as his before Allah. May Allah grant us all easy understanding, Ameen.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @habib35 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72