You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

O my goodness....what a love you have for pakistan. I can't describe how I feel after reading your article. It's like you put your heart in these lines. And seriously I don't have words to reply you......We ever need this kind of love between our countries and our people. And I'm a great admirer of people who want to spread love.You will be welcomed to my beloved country.
Best wishes for contest...

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm genuinely moved by your words, and I can sense the sincerity in your message. Thank you for recognizing the depth of my feelings..... Your openness to fostering love nd understanding b/w our countries is inspiring. I'm truly honored by your invitation, and I look forward to the possibility of connecting with your wonderful country. Best wishes to you as well, nd may our shared belief in spreading love continue to make a positive impact in the world. Living in Kashmir, I've the privilege of witnessing the beauty of Pakistan from afar.

My pleasure..... And oh Kashmir the heaven on earth😊. You are lucky to belong to such a wonderful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55