"Contest 02 | My Favorite Outfit This Week.."

FunPic_20240808_093544545.jpg

Good day guys, so in this contest organized by @m-fdo on favorite outfit for the week, I will also be sharing my favorite outfit for this week as well as the amount it cost me both on Naira and steem conversion.

Different people have different style of wearing their dresses, all that matters is that the purpose to which we put on these clothes has been achieved which is to cover our nakedness and also as a mean of cultural identity, mine wasn't really about culture, just a casual wear, so permit me to get right into the contest proper.

What's Your Favorite Outfit This Week? Describe It By Sharing Its Photos

IMG-20240808-WA0009.jpg
shot on vivo X7

So I had a little occasion to attend, it wasn't really an important meeting so I had to appear casual, I put on my Naked Wolfe white Shirt with my Louis Vuitton Faded Green Trouser, then my kicks was a Jumperpack brand.

I love this combination because the severe heat we are facing over here wouldn't let me wear something more complicating, I had to appear simple yet classy.

Why Do You Like This Outfit?

Apart from it being a simple wear, it's very classy because of the brands, I am a lover of good wears so when I put on something good, i do feel satisfied within me. Though some may see it as a very simple wear but it cost a fortune to get them.

Also, the color combination fits perfectly, I am not a lover of shouty colors, I love my color dim and jittering that's why I always choose faded wears to suit with my complexion especially.

Where Did You Get This Outfit? Tell Me About The Location

IMG-20240809-WA0000.jpg
shot with vivo X7 (Gwears Collections)

I bought the wears at where I was working before now, I was the one managing the boutique, the name of the boutique is called Gwears Collections, Located at No. 1 Oku Street, Uyo the capital city of Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria. So when my boss brought the items from Dubai, I had to pick the ones I liked and paid for it.

What Is The Value Of This Outfit? Show Us It's Value In Your Country's Currency And In STEEM Currency

IMG-20240808-WA0006.jpg
shot on vivo X7

I am a Nigerian and everything I will be sharing here will be in Naira which will be converted to Steem, also note that the conversion may vary due to steem chart flow, so the prices are;

ItemPrice In NairaPrice In Steem
Naked Wolfe Shirt1500059
Louis Vuitton Trouser25,00095
Jumperpack Shoe45,000171

Total= 85000 naira which is equivalent to 323 steem.

I am inviting @missyleo , @goodybest and @jubil12 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading ♥️

Sort:  

You sure have eyes for good stuff, and you always go for the best so long as you have the money.

'Looking good is a good business as my people will always say'. So keep it up, as I wish you success in your post.

Thank you so much my friend and of course looking good is a good business.

 last month 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5
Quality of content
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:
09-08-2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44