Contest : My favorite Beauty products for skincare in summer season 💞

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello Everyone 👋.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan🇵🇰.
How are you? Hope all is well,I would like to participate in this contest which I found very interesting and won't be wrong to say that I really like it.I would like to thanks @shahidalinaz for this amazing contest.So without any delay let's start.

Highlights about Post.💫💫

IMG_20240528_175057_204.jpg

Your's favourite beauty products for clean and smooth skin n summer season?

IMG_20240528_153435_878.jpg

Products which I used.

In summer season it's really difficult to make your skin clean and smooth.In many countries these days heat is at its peak .In no time your skin gets Burnt due to the hot sun and damage your skin barrier.You need some products according to your skin type to look beautiful . I'm one of those people who likes to do skin care every night before going to bed and after waking waking up.Its important according to me. Many people's have very sensitive skin,mine is the same.It's very difficult skin type,no products work easily on your face,if something suits on your skin you'll search this product no matter how. That's why I washed my face with the pounds face wash 2/3 times in a day and then use products.

How many times a week?Do you used these beauty products in summer?

IMG_20240528_164851_743.jpg

Face wash.

“I must use it three times a day it's remove your dust.Its a pollution D-toxx with activated charcoal and japanese tea.Foam jel formula gives you clear and smooth skin in just few washes I will buy it from the medical store because I believe they didn't compromise with your health or skin..”

IMG_20240528_170219_830.jpg

Vitamin C

“After washing my skin is little dry because this face wash target your acne and remove your oil.Lots of oil is the big reason of acne and pigmentation .I usually use Vitamin C cream on my face in the morning.Its gives a moisturized skin With natural glow and boost youthful skin.”

IMG_20240528_171324_964.jpg

Serum

“I ordered this serum from the daraz app last month after reading about positive comments and reaction and yes it's so amazing with beautiful pink color It's contain hyaluronic acid.Niacinamid, vitamin c , glutathione with whitening formula.I used it every night before going to sleep..”

Advantages or disadvantages of your beaut products in summer season?

• Disadvantages.

1-Firstly,It costs you a lot of money and the rate increase with each passing day.
2-In summer, anything applied to the face feel too warm.
3-And if you order something from the app your delivery charge make the amount double.

• Advantages.

-1-You look beautiful and youthful and clear skin skin is everyone dream and you can achieve you dream skin just with some hard work.
-2-The product which I used came with the good amount you can easily used this 2/3 months.
-3-If you care properly,Your skin will be safe from the stubborn sun tanned.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg
Thank you so much for visiting my post.

I would like to invite my friends.
@vishwara.
@rumaisha.
@iffatilyas.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Jeooo heavy mamlat kr diye h🤣

Hahahah yr

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello friend, I am really glad that you have shared such a beautiful product with us in such a beautiful contest. This product can actually be used by both boys and girls, and this product is very standard. Your post is really nice. I think you can do without this product, because you are already very beautiful.

O thank you so much for the beautiful words 💗.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

 2 months ago 

Wow you skin product is amazing I must say it's working so well on your skin you look beautiful as well.

 2 months ago 

Madam, we all use cosmetics for our skin care. Everyone thinks it's personality to retain their beauty. Pond's products work very well on the skin, I use this cream. Your other cosmetics are of much better quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75