The diary game(29/06/2024), Today was the excitement product day for me.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

IMG_20240629_094626_984.jpg

cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

This morning was a little different for me. I spent the night at my father-in-law's house. I was woken up in the morning. I woke up and saw my wife smiling at me. I asked her why she was smiling and she just kept smiling without telling me anything. When I asked her again and again she just smiled. He took my mobile from me and showed me my face with the camera. I then understood the reason for the smile. She drew marks on my face with her eyes and made it look like a cat's face. I also laugh when I see myself.

IMG_20240629_094626_984.jpg

Then I got up from the bed and went to the washroom to wash my face. I cleaned my face well and started brushing with a brush in my hand. I brushed for about 10 minutes. After brushing, I sat in the room and went to prepare breakfast. After a while he brought breakfast. First he brought Payesh.

IMG_20240629_095940_772.jpg

Payesh

Pies meal After a while he brought eggs and jelly. Even though I didn't want to eat, he forced me to eat.

IMG_20240629_100345_043.jpg

Jelly and eggs

After finishing breakfast. We both sat and talked. In the meantime, it starts raining, even though I have work outside, I can't go out because of the rain. After some time came and brought food for me. I finished eating. After eating, I rested for a while and took an afternoon nap. I woke up and saw that it was still raining. It is raining after a long time. We really needed the rain in this area. I wanted to get wet in the rain. But could not get wet because of bad body. Then I went to shower. Fresh hall gave me lunch. After eating I was sitting to come home. could not come for When the rain stopped I left for home. I found an auto standing on the road. I came home by auto. Then I opened my shop. I opened the shop and found that there was no electricity. So I sat down and started playing mobile games.

Screenshot_20240629-175252.jpg

screenshot

After the electricity came, I did some hand work. I was sitting when I finished working. Someone called to play carrom, I played carrom with them. And I had a lot of fun.

IMG_20240629_195718_262.jpg

game time

After playing I went home for dinner. After I finished I came back to the shop. While doing a task I see my printer is having problems. I tried to fix the printer. For half an hour I worked behind the printer. Finally got it fixed.

IMG_20240629_210045_391.jpg

During printer machine repair

After I finished I closed the shop and went home. Today was the T20 World Cup between India and South Africa. I went home and watched the game. Today's match was very exciting.

Screenshot_20240629-233205.jpg

Cricket game screenshot

Although the match was in South Africa's side, South Africa lost the match. Finally India win. My diary of today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31