The diary game(22/04/2024), It was a beautiful day.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240422_112343_890.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

The Diary Game.gif

I woke up in the morning and continued with my eye brush. Breakfast is ready so I brush up for morning meal. Today's breakfast is fried eggs. That was one of my favorite meals.

IMG_20240422_103321_250.jpg

After finishing my meal in the morning I went to bed to rest. In the meantime, one of my little friends comes to talk to me. I take a selfie with him.

IMG_20240422_112343_890.jpg

Twenty minutes later we went to the market for some shopping. Me and my wife go to the market. I wandered around the market for a while and began to like things. Then a shop likes Shiva clothes. There are some clothes that he made from there.

IMG_20240422_120405_522.jpg

After buying clothes, we started walking around the market. We stopped at a little shop when we got tired of walking around. And ordered two teas from that shop. After about three minutes we were served tea. We both started drinking tea.

IMG_20240422_121943_442.jpg

After finishing the tea, we finished the rest of the market. Then I left for my home. It was almost noon when I went to the market. strong sun We rested in the sun in a little shade. After that we saw cold water sherbet shop. From here we had two cups of sherbet. Then we came home. I came home and took a shower to freshen up. After showering and having lunch we went to bed to rest. I woke up and went to my shop. And I started working in the shop the rest of the time. Then I withdrew money from an app. These were my flexi apps of the day.

Screenshot_20240423-220231.jpg

After that I left the shop and came home. After coming home and having dinner I went to sleep. This was my diary for today. I hope everyone will like my day. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

📝Thanks for reading my diary📝

Photographer details

Photography Device nameTecno Spark 10 pro
Photoshoot Date22/04/2024
Photoshoot locationMeherpur, Bangladesh
Photo click by@medul

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40