The diary game(01/07/2024), The day was the day of my wife's degree examination.

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

IMG_20240701_165507_304.jpg
cover photo
Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

Today I woke up early in the morning. Because today was my wife's exam. I have to take the exam so I have to wake up early in the morning. I woke up and started brushing with a brush in my hand. After brushing I have breakfast. After breakfast I am asked to give grass in front of the goats. A goat brought us a new purchase. The goat is always tied. So the grass has to be cut separately for him. I put grass in front of the goats. Goat started eating grass. Eat some grass and don't play anymore. sat on the tree.

IMG_20240701_102907_433.jpg

Newly purchased goat

Then I showered and got ready. My wife lives in her father's house. So he has to be taken from there. I stood outside for the auto on the street. I waited for the knee for a while.

IMG_20240701_115044_621.jpg

waiting for auto

My younger brother Shahriar Rana was also with me. After that, when the auto came, we both got into the auto. Then we got down at the bus stand. I called him from there. Then the bus came and I started to get on the bus. The bus is very crowded. So we had to stand. We arrived after about 45 minutes. We have to walk five minutes from the bus to the exam hall. After a five minute walk we reached the examination hall.

IMG_20240701_125308_634.jpg

Examination Center

The exam was being held at our police station. Entering the exam hall, I saw many beautiful flowers and trees around. I saw them and started photographing them.

IMG_20240701_125825_355.jpgIMG_20240701_125817_539.jpgIMG_20240701_125330_931.jpg

Photo of flower plant

When the picture was taken, their roll number and room number were given on a notice board, from there I found the room number by looking at the roll number.

IMG_20240701_125832_894.jpg

Notice board

Their room was still not open. After about 5 minutes their room opened. I went inside the room with them and I also started looking for the seat number. Finally, when I found the seat number, I asked them to sit there. Their exam will start at 1:30. When it was time I came out of the room. I was very hungry so I went to a hotel. I ordered a chop and a singara there. I was given all the singaras.

IMG_20240701_133709_983.jpg
Chop Singara

After eating I sat there for a while. I entered the government hospital. The hospital was next to the hotel. I entered the hospital and wandered around for a while. After that, someone I know came to the hospital with his grandmother. I talk to him for a while. Finally I left there. Come to the exam hall and wait for them. The hall gate opens 5 minutes before the end of the exam. I entered, took a selfie with the flower plant.

IMG_20240701_165507_304.jpg
IMG_20240701_165458_677.jpg

Selfie with flower plant

After some time they came out with the exam. I took them to the bus stand. As we went, we saw a little flea market. Walked into your Fuchka shop and ordered two Fuchkas and a quick one. Gave us a place to sit. About five minutes later our order arrived. Then we started having fun.

IMG_20240701_171313_101.jpg

Fuchka meal time

After eating I paid their bill and came to the bus stand. After some time the bus came. And got on the bus and left. The bus is still very crowded. Buses are so crowded due to exams. I had to stand without getting a seat. After getting down from the bus, I took my wife home and we both left. After coming home freshened up I went to my workplace shop. And started working in the shop. This was my daily diary today. Hope you all like it. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

 7 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI5.7 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:04-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43