Lifestyle Diary Game(30/06/2024), The day was a rainy day and the day to fix the electric pool.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240630_120316_785.jpg

cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

I woke up early in the morning. After waking up, I kept brushing my eyes with a brush. Then in the morning, when I went to have breakfast, the breakfast was still not ready. Don't wait for him for a while. After that I have breakfast. After breakfast I go to my work shop. I went to the store and started working in the store. While working, the power suddenly went out.

IMG_20240630_101522_130.jpg

When the power goes out

I was doing some important work on the computer. The tasks had to be coded right away. Power outages are no longer done. Even though it was morning, the heat was intense. I sat outside in front of the store. In the meantime, I heard that a farm earthing has been cut in a neighborhood of our village. That's why the electricity suddenly went out. I called Vidyut office after knowing this. Even if they ring first, they don't answer the phone. The second time they answered the phone. And I told about electricity. They told me the electrician would be there in an hour to fix it. I waited for an hour. After an hour, two electricians on a motorcycle came. They took a good look at the matter. And they started to fix it.

IMG_20240630_120316_785.jpg
IMG_20240630_120308_145.jpg
IMG_20240630_120302_601.jpg

Time to fix the power pool

They started servicing for 20 minutes. After finishing the work, they called the electricity office and asked to provide electricity line. About five minutes later, the power came on. Then I came to the shop. Coming to the shop I did the rest of my work. After some time some friends came and told me to go to Jhal Muri. Jhal Muriwala sits in our playground. I asked them to wait for a while. After closing the shop, I went to the playground with them. There were four of us. I asked Jhalmuri uncle to wrap Jhalmuri. He started making jhal mudri for us. We all started eating Jhal Muri with fun.

IMG_20240630_122618_514.jpg
IMG_20240630_122341_789.jpg

Time to eat Jhal Muri

After eating Jhal Muri, we entered our Eidgah. Work was going on at Eidgah. Work was stopped for a while due to rain. I saw two birds when I was going out to see Eid. They sat together in pairs. I took a picture of them.

IMG_20240630_122951_035.jpg

pair of birds

Then we went to our club. I played some games there. After that I came home and took a bath and freshened up. And went to sleep after lunch. I woke up and came back to the shop. When I came to the store, I saw that there was no electricity. It was raining outside.

IMG_20240630_174148_245.jpg

rain time

Sitting alone in the shop during the rain was not a good time so I started playing games on my mobile. This was an offline game. I play this game sometimes when there is no electricity.

Screenshot_20240630-202438.jpg

Game screenshots

After some time the electricity came, I started working in the shop. This was my daily diary. Hope everyone likes it. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31