"Eid shopping diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240401_134553_022.jpg

The Diary (1).png

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I am going to share with you Eid Shopping Diary game on Steam platform.Steam fashion and style community moderator @drhira Apu organized this competition among us. Before starting this contest I would like to thank the moderators and admins. @drhira would like to thank you for organizing such a beautiful competition between us. Let's start today's competition.

How much time you spent on eid shopping?

I spent almost the whole day for Eid shopping. I was busy with Eid shopping from morning till afternoon. My beloved man also goes to the market together for Eid shopping. The day was very exciting with the dear people in the Eid shopping. Both of them left the house in the morning and went to the market together. His younger sister was also with him. The three of us will do Eid shopping today. First I went to a store to buy their three-piece. I went to the shop and asked the shopkeeper to show me the three pieces. He showed us a few three pieces.

IMG_20240401_113457_778.jpg

The two of them started to see each other very well. Among the three pieces, his sister liked a three piece. We bought it. Then there I liked a Punjabi. I saw Punjabi well.

IMG_20240401_132717_438.jpg

I like Punjabi a lot. The shopkeeper told me a price, I discounted some and bought the Punjabi. I also bought a white pajama matching the Punjabi. Then we went to another store. There my beloved man started to like three piece for her. I sat behind them and they started liking the clothes.

IMG_20240401_133412_410.jpg

After they watched several three pieces, he liked two of the three pieces. He took those two.

IMG_20240401_134358_844.jpg

Then we left from there. My beloved man knows how to work as a tailor, so he wanted to get some yarn to make his own clothes. We walked a short distance to the yarn shop. From there started looking for matching yarn. He took some skeins of yarn.

IMG_20240401_134405_993.jpg

The dress market is over. Then it's time to buy cosmetics. He took a picture of me standing there. With shopping bag.

IMG_20240401_134553_022.jpg

Then we went to a cosmetics store. There they started looking for the things they needed. They like their essentials
Took things like lipstick, mascara, nail polish, head clip etc. I liked a wallet there. I took a wallet from the cosmetics store.

IMG_20240401_135300_535.jpg
IMG_20240401_135257_964.jpg

After shopping, it was late afternoon.Then we are coming home.

Shopping NamePricesteem price
Three Piece3600102
Punjabi150042
Pajama55015
Cosmetics55015
Wallet80022

Total =7000 steem price200

Do you think you have bought what you liked?

Yes of course I was able to buy what I liked. I am very happy that I bought what I liked. I had my things pre-selected. While doing Eid shopping, I found my favorite things in front of me. So I was able to pick up my favorite things very easily. My favorite people also contributed to my favorite things. Work more pleasure inside me as my preferences coincide with his preferences.

Your excitement for Eid shopping.

Eid shopping was a very exciting product for me. Because we are Muslims. We get two Eid days in a year. In these two days we have the most joy. We did not share our joy with everyone on these two Eids. Whether we shop at other times or not, but on these two days of Eid, we forget our sorrows and do Eid shopping without the illusion of money. Eid shopping before Eid creates a different joy inside the mind. When we celebrate this Eid after fasting for a long time. Wearing new clothes on Eid creates a different joy inside us. We all come together on these two days without distinguishing between the rich and the poor. I have known since my childhood that Eid means new clothes and new happiness.

In these two Eids we do Eid shopping for us and our families. There is a different joy in giving the family Eid shopping. In a word, Eid shopping creates a different kind of excitement inside us. There is happiness in the mind. The preoccupation for shopping works in the mind as long as the shopping is not done. During this time everyone from young to old people wears new clothes.

I am ending today's Eid shopping diary by saying that everyone has a good Eid. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Finally I would like to invite my three friends @sagorkhan01 @nijam468 and @imranhassan for this competition.

Thanks for reading my Eid-shoping diary 📝

Photographer details

Photography Device nameTecno Spark 10 pro
Photoshoot Date01/04/2024
Photoshoot locationMeherpur, Bangladesh
Photo click by@medul

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20