Betterlife Diary Game|30-07-2024|Today was electricity bill payment day.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

GridArt_20240731_174457861.jpg

cover photo made by photo college

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

I was woken up early in the morning. I am told to raise the stake. I woke up sleepy, washed my hands and brushed my face, freshened up and had a light breakfast in the morning, I went to the land of rinds. I and my younger brother go to pick up the rice. The amount of land in Rhandas was ten centuries. Apart from that, we have a biga hit in other places. They are still small so there is no need to pick them up. We both climbed for about an hour. Now the market price of the bullion is very low. After the lifting of the nets, we went home with the nets on our heads. Come home, wash your hands and eat breakfast. The piles have to be sold in the market. My younger brother took them to the market to sell. I finished my meal and came to my work shop. I came to the shop and started working in the shop. I used to collect electricity bill in my shop. Electricity bills were not being paid online due to online glitches. So he said I have to go for submission. Many electricity bills were deposited with me. I took someone with me and left to pay the electricity bill. We have to go far to deposit the electricity bill. I reached in front of the electricity office after half an hour. And tallied the bills and the money.

IMG_20240730_124008_597.jpg

electricity bill

There was a lot of crowd in front of the electricity office. So I asked John to stand in line with me. He stood in line. I gave him the bill and the money.

IMG_20240730_130219_634.jpg
Time to pay electricity bill

After paying the bill, I left. Then we both entered a hotel. I ordered some singaras from there. The hotel authorities gave us singara. We started eating.

IMG_20240730_131035_828.jpg

Singara eating time

After eating and drinking, we paid the bill and came out. Then we bought the same speed from the store. And we shared it together.

IMG_20240730_131947_319.jpg

speed

After finishing the fast food, we left for home. We stopped at an oil pump as the car was out of oil. And from there the oil in the car is Neelam.

IMG_20240730_132134_371.jpgIMG_20240730_132130_106.jpg

Time to take oil to the oil pump

Today there was a market in the village next to us, in the village language we call it a haat. We had to get something from the market so we wandered around that side of the market. I took a selfie in the middle of the road.

IMG_20240730_132531_792.jpg

Selfie

After a while I stopped at the market. Then I went to a shop and sat. I washed my hands there with water and took some food from there. And we started eating.

IMG_20240730_133223_722.jpgIMG_20240730_133221_549.jpg

Rest time at the shop

After finishing the food from the shop, I bought something from the market and came home. I came home and took a shower to freshen up. After sitting down I went to sleep to rest after eating. After waking up I came back to my shop and started working on the shop. While working, I took an ice cream from the shop in front and ate ice cream.

IMG_20240730_174431_602.jpg
ice cream

After eating ice cream, I came back to the shop and now I started working in the shop. I played carrom board for a while while coming to the store. This was my diary for today. I hope everyone will like it and everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48