Better life diary game|16-08-2024| Today was the day to visit elder brother's son. and a travel day.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

IMG_20240816_121306_891.jpg

cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

Today was an exciting day for me. Today I have to go to a place, so I wake up early in the morning and start brushing with a brush in my hand. After brushing, I take a bath. Take a shower, freshen up, have breakfast and get ready to go out. We are supposed to go to see elder brother's son. While getting ready, I get a call that the car has arrived to leave early. We usually go 12 people. A Hiace car has been hired. We got ready and went out. I went to the car and there were some other people waiting to come. I waited for them. After a while they left. We packed everything and sat in the car and within a few moments the car started. Our destination was from one district to another. So it will take a long time to go. So go out early in the morning. I took a picture from inside the car.

IMG_20240816_085514_506.jpg

Some of us said in the back seat. We reached our aunt's house after two hours. Aunt is supposed to be picked up from there. I went down to my aunt's house and rested for a while and had some breakfast. Aunts got ready and we waited outside. A few small children went with us. They started playing with the gate in front of the gate for a while.

IMG_20240816_112558_411.jpgIMG_20240816_112549_597.jpg

After some time, when my aunt got ready, I took her with me and left again. After 15 minutes we reached the destination. We were taken. We went first to the child. And took the baby in my arms and started caressing it. Then the baby was taken by the brother. I took a few pictures of the baby. The baby was so cute and calm.

IMG_20240816_121306_891.jpg
IMG_20240816_121301_964.jpg

The kid was staring at him. Then asked us to wash our hands and freshen up. He made breakfast for us and we started eating breakfast fresh.

IMG_20240816_123056_725.jpg

After breakfast we sat and rested for a while. After that we were served lunch. We all sat together and finished eating lunch. After resting for a while we went outside for a little walk. There were many rivers and canals around there. And there were small ponds, we started exploring them.

IMG_20240816_164238_876.jpg

After the tour we came back home. I asked everyone to leave for home. After everything bid us farewell, we got into the car and left. It was almost evening before we left. It was a long way so everyone was feeling a little sick. The car was stopped in the middle. Everyone is asked to complete personal work. There was a mosque next door.

IMG_20240816_200245_598.jpg

We went there and after washing our hands and face from the mosque tubewell, freshened up again left for home. Finally we reached home after two hours. After coming home freshened up I went to my commission shop. After visiting the shop and doing some work at the shop I joined the steemit er weekly meeting. There was a lot of valuable talk.

Screenshot_20240816-213702.jpg
screenshot

After the meeting I went home. And went to sleep refreshed. This was my diary for today. Hope everyone likes it. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64