Weekly Papercraft Contest📢 Week3 : You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

20230718_113648_0000.jpg

Made by Canva👆👆

Assalamualaikum all of my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I have organized a wonderful "Papercraft" contest among you. I hope you all will participate in this "Papercraft" contest organized by me today and invite your friends to participate in such a wonderful "Papercraft" contest.

Contest Topic

Today's contest is basically "You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper" contest . In this case, you can make anything of your choice out of paper and show us your creativity. You can use white paper or colored paper to make anything and show us how to make them.

Submit your post to us with the questions below 👇 :

Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.

How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

Some Important Rules📌
  • Your post must be in "Steem Fashion&Style" community.

  • You must follow "Steem Fashion&Style" community.

  • The post title should be : "Weekly Papercraft Contest📢 Week3 : You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper"

  • You are allowed to write your post in any Language and anyone can participate.

  • Your entry will be canceled if I find any kind of plagiarism Or AI.

  • You must have a selfie with your Papercraft .

  • Your post must be more than 300 words.

  • You must be a member of either : "club5050 or club75 or club100".

  • The first five tags of today's contest are respectively: #sfs-craft, #steemexclusive, your country & your club5050, club75 or club100, #art.

  • Share your entry link below in my comment section. (must)

  • Invite at least three active friends and mention my steemit id name @mdkamran99 anywhere in your post.

End Time: 11:59 pm of JULY 23 (GMT+6)

CONTEST PRIZE
PlacePrize
1st5 TRX
2nd5 TRX
3rd5 TRX
Note:

Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed.

Finally I am waiting for your participation and I hope you will participate in this wonderful Papercraft . Thank you.

Also I request @disconnect sir to take my contest post in active contest list.

Thank you very much

CC-

@stephenkendal
@disconnect
@pennsif

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

What an exciting contest! Crafting with paper allows for endless possibilities to showcase creativity and imagination. Whether it's origami, paper quilling, paper cutting, or even 3D sculptures, the options are limitless.

 11 months ago 

Paper crafts are my favorite and I myself have made many paper crafts and posted them on steemit. I think there is enough creativity in this work and users will get a chance to present their creativity to us through this contest. Thanks for your valuable comment friend.

 11 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 18th July 2023 - Win 800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 10 months ago 

Dear, @mdkamran vai, is this contest time over?

 10 months ago 

Yes brother, But don't be sad. Because I will organize this papercraft contest again today or tomorrow morning. Because it will happen every week.

One thing to remember is that I have limited your participation in this contest to 5 days.

 10 months ago 

Dear,
mdkamran99 vai, thank you very much for your response to my question.
Next time inshallah I will be participating.

 10 months ago 

আমি আপনার অংশগ্রহণের অপেক্ষায় থাকব 💕।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52