Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

IMG-20230915-WA0019.jpg
The photo was taken with my elder sister's Realme Narzo 50 mobile.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in Engagement contest on "Lifestyle Diary Game" topic in "Steem Fashion&Style" community in the second week of Engagement Challenge S12. I am very happy to have the opportunity to present the engagement post on such a wonderful topic and now I am directly presenting to you my 15-09-2023 date daily activities.

Morning Time

Yesterday was Friday and I woke up after 7am and got out of bed fresh. The main reason for waking up early yesterday was that all my family members were invited to my mother-in-law's house yesterday. However, after getting fresh in the morning, I quickly finished my breakfast and Asa's elder sister went to Shiromani market, 1 km from my house, to buy curd. We buy "Bangladeshi 170 Taka or 10 Steem" for every 1 kg of yogurt. Then my elder sister and I bought curd from Shiromani market and within a few moments the rest of my family arrived at the market. Then we took an autorickshaw together and left for my in-laws house, 6 km from Shiromani Bazar.

IMG-20230915-WA0014.jpgIMG-20230915-WA0022.jpg

In the morning when I came to the market shop with my elder sister to buy curd.

At Noon Time

We reached my uncle's house shortly before 12 noon. After reaching home my elder sisters changed their dresses and the weather was quite cold as there were thick dark clouds in the sky so my sister asked me to go around with her. We are served light breakfast at 12:37 pm before heading out for sightseeing. After having a light breakfast, he walked outside for a while with his elder sister and returned to his uncle's house to have lunch.

IMG-20230915-WA0018.jpgIMG-20230915-WA0010.jpg

After a light lunch in the humid environment when I went for a walk with my elder sister.

Afternoon Time

In the fall afternoon when we were preparing to return home, I spent some time on the roof of my uncle's house because the view from the roof of the uncle's house is the crop field of the village which is quite beautiful. Then I came down from the roof and refreshed myself and talked to my uncles and aunts for a while. Then after saying goodbye to uncles I started my way home in auto rickshaw with my family.

20230915_113317.jpg20230915_113332.jpg

In the afternoon when I stand on the terrace of my uncle's house enjoying the humid surroundings.

Evening Time

After evening we all reached Shiromani market which is 1 km away from our house. Then I ask my family members to go home and I tell them about spending some time in the market. Then my family members left me and went back home and then I wandered around the market for a while and sat in a quiet place to review some user posts for the Engagement challenge from the "Steem Fashion&Style" community.

Screenshot_20230916-182453_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230916-182651_Chrome.jpg
Post link
Post link
Night time

After reviewing the post, it got late and I got up to go to a fast food shop in the market. At that time I met a friend of mine with whom I spent about 25 minutes in the market. My main purpose in being in the market was to have dinner from the market. Then I asked my friend to go to the hotel with me for dinner and he refused so I went to the hotel alone for dinner. For dinner, I bought 1 quart of grilled chicken with a market price of Bangladeshi 110 Taka or 6.47 Steem and a bread with a market price of Bangladeshi 20 Taka or 1.17 Steem and returned home after dinner.

20230912_210058.jpg20230912_210544.jpg

From a hotel in the market when I finished my dinner.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8k9uxPpegwMtFQSzHYbn15ivVdhjYEJfNUPWT5i3t9kHVYKfXHnLxg68yaK3NcNYQzTyyHcNwaJdJs3pmq...Kon8CZvaBCqVZx4343Hb48eKuKB6kDc4V6YaWeRmuzdyDaH22xYRMmhWJpj7NP7ED1kpZpPouCVmUQK3aJ9TYYidRR6j1ETmwaKjoTY1Cg8QrSTYeqeu6MUJJJ.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @fantvwiki, @m-fdo, @lirvic, @jyoti-thelight, @nelsondoor.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8k9uxPpegwMtFQSzHYbn15ivVdhjYEJfNUPWT5i3t9kHVYKfXHnLxg68yaK3NcNYQzTyyHcNwaJdJs3pmq...Kon8CZvaBCqVZx4343Hb48eKuKB6kDc4V6YaWeRmuzdyDaH22xYRMmhWJpj7NP7ED1kpZpPouCVmUQK3aJ9TYYidRR6j1ETmwaKjoTY1Cg8QrSTYeqeu6MUJJJ.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

@mdkamran99

Well my dear friend you have right I really well diary and the most important thing and fascinating thing in your diary is your pictures editing actually I am not good at pictures editing and picture uploading so I always learn from the people and today my main aim is just read about the peoples diary and different things and I am working since a last who weeks on this thing and I have learnt a lot from you guys and I think you are my seniors I learn and I hope I will learn a lot in my coming post from your diary and you have right I really well diary.

I have also try to participate in this contest and I give my entry to this contest do check my diary as well and leave your valuable comment

You tell about your life's journey very well. This is a very complete Diary Game I think.. Some of the activities you do look very interesting coupled with good pictures

Good luck my friend.. 👏

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post


post.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>
 last year 

Thank you so much dear @graceleon mam for your valuable support 💕

 last year 

Hi, Dear! You have done couple of productive activities in your whole day. Walk along with you elder sister will definitely be meaningful. Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

শুভেচ্ছা বন্ধু,
আপনি সকাল থেকে রাত পর্যন্ত আপনার প্রতিটি কার্যকলাপ এই ডায়েরি গেমে উপস্থাপিত করেছেন । সকালে আপনার বোনের সাথে সময় কাটানো, তারপর আঙ্কেল এর বাড়ির ছাদে প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ উপভোগ করা, তারপর স্টিমিট এ পোস্ট রিভিউ করা। বুঝা যাচ্ছে এ সমস্ত কাজ আপনি অনেক এনজয় করেছেন।

প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সাফল্য কামনা করি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78