You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest Week 9 | Shocking Moments

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

This is serious, the man might have even gone through all the churches he knows thinking it's spiritual attack not knowing the cause. I had similar case when I broke my hand incidentally, after 4 months of the incident, I started feeling pain on my joint without knowing is internal injury. After so many months of try and error, I went to the hospital for proper examination. The doctor said I had internal injury. I thank God At the end of the day, it was sorted out even though I spent a lot of money. I hope He also gets better.

Sort:  

Well to me I think it was a spiritual attacked. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37