SFS contest picture of the day

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone, greetings to all friends of steem fashion and style. I am @mbetobongluke from Nigeria and I'm super excited to participate in this amazing contest titled; picture of the day.
A big thanks to @ashkhan for organizing this wonderful contest.
Walk with me let me share my interesting moment.

Sharing a moment with my colleague why in campus during our industrial training.
Today beautiful moment is tomorrow beautiful memories.
I also believe that the most beautiful moment in our life are not things rather people, places memories and pictures
These are feelings, moments, smiles 😊 and laughter.
As a good morning create a good mood, a good mood create a good work, a good work create a good day and a good day makes us happy
This picture was taken yesterday during my industrial training .After finishing taking on our assignments.
We all gather to take a group photo.
The day was a success and we rejoice we did marvelously well.

IMG-20240705-WA0016.jpg

We then proceed to the hall where we had an interaction on our view and what we have learn so far.
We had a happy moments interacting and brainstorming.
Our ladies where curious about having fun 😊 with the guys as everyone loves to receive compliments . Being check out is a form of compliment as long as it doesn't cross the line.

IMG-20240630-WA0278.jpgIMG-20240707-WA0009.jpg

Not all blessing our in the form of money . Sometime having people in our life who truly cares for us is a greater blessing. At about 6;53PM, my very good friend took me out on flexing with my other friend.
On reaching there, he asked me to order what I want. But as someone who love being together with my friend, I told him to buy anything so we can eat together. At least spend a moment together.
So he now order dry fish and pinewine.
We enjoy together to round up our industrial training.
After spending sometime there, we later left to the hostel.
That was a good turnout.

IMG-20240707-WA0059.jpgIMG-20240708-WA0000.jpg
IMG-20240708-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240708-WA0001.jpg

In life they are those who value appearance and are very concerned with the way others view their physical traits. I believe this is a way of reassuring them that their values are valued by others.

On the other hand, those who do not value appearance in such a way and do not view compliments of physical traits. These people usually value mental or spiritual traits more highly than physical traits.
Friends are born for adversity. Let's make ourselves one in a million kind of.

I will love to invite @drhira, @ngoenyi and @entity01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

Well done @mbetobongluke I must say your post has given me, and many I am sure, a real lift and I hope you value the times you got to spend with your peers during the industrial training looking at your pictures one can feel the lively environment and people enjoying each other’s company I wish you all the best

Many thanks for finding time to go through my post and also your kind words.

 5 days ago 

You are welcome

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44