" My Lifestyle With Steem On".

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

A warm greeting to all steemian across the world 🌍 how are you doing... hope your day is going smoothly. I remain @mbetobongluke from Nigeria and I'm super excited to participate in this amazing contest organized by @drhira my regards to her. Let me share with you my journey in steemit and how I had fun😊

Steemit platforms have been of great help to me.
I have been through ups and down to earn a living for myself.. I never knew that this steemit platform was real.
I can remember when I joined this amazing platform a couple of months ago. As a newbie, I wasn't treat well. The Auto vote machine that used to vote for newbies was removed after two days I joined steemit. As a newcomer, I had a lot of difficulties in making quality posts and getting votes.
My mentor keep on encouraging me to do more that with consistency, I will be at pace and enjoy the process.
I posted for good two weeks without getting a tangible votes I almost shot down my account.

IMG_20240724_124815_309.jpg

After two days of not checking on my steemit account. The day I opened my account, it was a wow 😲 I won a booming vote. That booming vote override me to do more.
I started checking on contest. After three days, I won another booming vote. I started seeing the platform as a promising one.
You can imagine the happiness we derives when we see a big upvote on any of our posts be it from SC01-SC09 or the booming account. This is always a plus on us.
After one month I withdraw 42 steems from my account.
The first thing I did was to organize birthday party for my very good friend. I then send my parents some cash to take care of themselves.

Screenshot_20240708-171025.jpg

Steem really go down this days. One steem as at my first withdrawal is equivalent to N308 in my country currency.
Nevertheless, I still enjoy the process.
I remember how I have been through up and down to earn a living for myself.

Screenshot_20240724-141129.jpg

This platform has really thought me to always utilize my spare time well. I can't imagine sleeping or playing when I have to do something that can fetch me money.
My second withdrawal, I use it to buy a shovel for my farm work.

IMG_20240718_135119_748.jpg

Aside from doing it for money sake, it's an opportunity to interact with people across the world. What a wonderful time sharing my thoughts with different people in all works of life. It gives me that confidence that I'm not alone.
This platform has added more value to my life as it keep me busy all days. I'm no more lazy.
Just of yesterday I withdraw to get myself breakfast.

IMG_20240724_104553_404.jpg

Steemit is another fun place to be. Sometime I dedicate 25% of my work time to steemit. Hope others also see the need to embrace steemit. In short one of my friends usually call me "steemit money".🤣 I think is okay to accept the name. I choose steemit and steemit show me the way to happiness and satisfaction.

I would love the following friends of mine to participate in this contest,

@raoabi
@okere-blessing
@smilenigeria

This pictures was taken from my mobile phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68902.07
ETH 2732.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72