"Contest 06 | My favorite outfit this week.."(Native wear).

in Steem Fashion&Style27 days ago

Hello beautiful and astounding steemian across the world 🌍 a warm greeting to you all. I remain @mbetobongluke from nigeria. And am super excited to participate in this amazing contest. A big thanks to @m-fdo for organizing this wonderful contest. May God strengthen her.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

1727190265003.jpg

Wow. Everyday has it purpose. My favorite outfit this week is native wear with native hat.
I love this outfit so dearly. It makes me look so special. This type of outfit is common in my state but sumptuous. One needs to acquire the material of his /her choice first which is the first step. Before giving it to tailor/seamstress to sow for his/herself.

✅ Why do you like this outfit?

1727190228799.jpg

I love this outfit because it promote someone outlook. A lot of people usually wear it on occasion. Similarly, my choice of this wear is due to my nature of work. As the boss, I need to look good and peculiar.

✅ Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

Screenshot_20240924-160937.jpg

I got this outfit from a market branch where there are selling materials of different types. I had to pick the one I can afford. I bought it at my market area known as Akpan- Andem market. It's a popular market in my community. Here you can get any outfit of your choice.

✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.

1727190288081.jpg

Apparently, the prices of things keep going up on daily basis due to bad economy occasions by bad government.
As at when I bought it, it was N3,500 which is equivalent to 14STEEM. But currently now, the material is N4,500 which is equivalent to 18STEEM. You can see the difference.
After acquiring the material, I gave it to my tailor to sow at the cost of N5,000 which is 20STEEM.
The sum total of my outfit is N8,500 which is equivalent to 34STEEM.

I would love the following friends to participate in this contest,
@meeky3
@josepha
@charter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73